North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 584| Reply: 10

Hard to get to Rune.

[Copy link]
jroszko02
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-7-6 19:43:13 |Read mode
Hard to get to Rune. Reply:10| View:584
        Hello,
        I am bringing to attention a problem caused by the new Elemental Zone and consecutive training feature. Because the Element Training icon pops up in the bottom bar, it becomes hard to access the Rune feature, and although you can reach it by going into your inventory and clicking the icon next to your character or go into Eternal Spire, for me it glitches out and then becomes hard to open my inventory, opening my rune every time I try to access the inventory and causing me to open random things to fix the problem. I do like the Elemental Zone and Training, but I don\'t think the Rune feature should be swept under the rug for it.
        Shad0w
        UA42/S142 Abaddon
Translate

 jroszko02 Last edit in 2015-7-6 19:43:13

 Support

Default Signature
Reply

Use magic

16

Threads

175

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
condemner311
User
Posts:175
Joined 2015-6-15
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-7-6 21:36:38 | Show all posts

Hard to get to Rune.

try going through daily loot if you haven\'t done the runes for the day the tab will be there saying you can do it to earn devotion
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 condemner311 Last edit in 2015-7-6 21:36:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

106

Threads

553

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pavel alexandr...
User
Posts:553
Joined 2014-12-20
Last Visited 2017-05-09
Post time 2015-7-6 21:47:31 | Show all posts

Hard to get to Rune.

just use Full Screen and will be OK
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pavel alexandr... Last edit in 2015-7-6 21:47:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

1414

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
noradria
User
Posts:1414
Joined 2015-3-4
Last Visited 2019-09-27
Post time 2015-7-6 22:45:23 | Show all posts

Hard to get to Rune.

for me it glitches only when i open rune from daily loot pannel . rest works fine . a refresh fixes that glitch btw(as a temporary solution at least)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 noradria Last edit in 2015-7-6 22:45:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

103

Threads

1125

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
love robin mil...
User
Posts:1125
Joined 2014-4-17
Last Visited 2017-03-13
Post time 2015-7-6 23:17:56 | Show all posts

Hard to get to Rune.

remove that *recharge* button on the bottom and extend the Icon bar. Should be enough for at least 2 more icons.

        It\'s not like we don\'t already have enough ways to reach Recharge we can\'t afford to lose *one* of them…
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 love robin mil... Last edit in 2015-7-6 23:17:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

jroszko02
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-7-7 01:11:10

Hard to get to Rune.

Reply 3# noradria
I understand but for me it glitches even with inside inventory.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jroszko02 Last edit in 2015-7-7 01:11:10

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

jroszko02
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-7-7 01:12:03

Hard to get to Rune.


Reply 4# love robin miller
True, honestly I also think that button at the bottom is unneeded.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jroszko02 Last edit in 2015-7-7 01:12:03

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

49

Threads

338

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sparda2080
User
Posts:338
Joined 2014-9-25
Last Visited 2016-05-25
Post time 2015-7-7 02:27:36 | Show all posts

Hard to get to Rune.

I am sorry i don\'t know the feeling of frustration you are all having it seems with rune page i have all ways opened mine from character menu and i still haven\'t had any issues with it, sorry again that i can\'t feel your frustration it must create many headaches.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sparda2080 Last edit in 2015-7-7 02:27:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

jroszko02
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-7-7 08:12:22

Hard to get to Rune.

Reply 7# sparda2080@aol.com
It just annoying because I am not a consistent Rune user, but when I did access it I used bottom bar button, and like i said it glitches my inventory.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jroszko02 Last edit in 2015-7-7 08:12:22

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

99

Threads

1542

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tokkie
User
Posts:1542
Joined 2014-6-6
Last Visited 2016-08-23
Post time 2015-7-7 08:15:19 | Show all posts

Hard to get to Rune.

        To I don\'t even know the last time I pressed that icon.
        The most common way for me to even get to the rune page, is pressing runes on the character screen. ; Which I use to navigate to most stuff throughout the game. ;;
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tokkie Last edit in 2015-7-7 08:15:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-20 20:29 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.066696 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list