North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40293 Threads / 230035 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 231| Reply: 4

Help In Totems Please

[Copy link]

46

Threads

176

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
amit_gupta128
User
Posts:176
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2018-03-27
Post time 2015-7-8 14:37:33 | Show all posts |Read mode
Help In Totems Please Reply:4| View:231
        Hey guys I have a question..Please help.. I have a brand new garnet totem(0 lvl) and another totem which is topaz and ready to ruby. Say I convert the said topaz totem to ruby....Now if I put my garnet totem and allow the ruby totem to be absorbed in the garnet totem, does the garnet totem become ruby???Please help me with this. many of you might have an idea of what totems I am talking about. Thanks for the help.
        IGN:-Armpit128
        Server:-Corvus S384
        P.S:-I tried this method on a garnet(28 lvl) to garnet(o lvl) and the second totem reached 28 lvl.
        Will wait for a reply.
Translate

 amit_gupta128 Last edit in 2015-7-8 14:37:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

32

Threads

778

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
blazing star
User
Posts:778
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-09-02
Post time 2015-7-8 16:45:32 | Show all posts

Help In Totems Please

Sorry amit, but no, your Garnet will not become a Ruby by absorbing a Ruby Level into it. It has to be Leveled Up all the same.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 blazing star Last edit in 2015-7-8 16:45:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

113

Threads

3173

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3173
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2019-10-14
Post time 2015-7-8 16:52:06 | Show all posts

Help In Totems Please

        Hello amit. So to make it easy, you can only make a Garnet Totem become a Ruby Totem ONLY by Evolve. There is no shortcut.
        If you need some tips, here is a guide for Totems
                        Strategy Guide of totem part I  http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/27239                                Strategy Guide of totem part II http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/27658                                Strategy Guide of totem part III http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/28274       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-7-8 16:52:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

176

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
amit_gupta128
User
Posts:176
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2018-03-27
 Author| Post time 2015-7-8 17:28:07 | Show all posts

Help In Totems Please

        Thank you guys for helping me clear out this issue...
        IGN:-Armpit128
        Server:-Corvus S384
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 amit_gupta128 Last edit in 2015-7-8 17:28:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-15 10:35 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055813 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list