North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 400| Reply: 4

Gemology Points

[Copy link]

58

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ehyan d ramon
User
Posts:113
Joined 2015-2-19
Last Visited 2016-09-23
Post time 2015-7-10 15:50:45 | Show all posts |Read mode
Gemology Points Reply:4| View:400
        It seems i have used too much gem cards and i have some leftover energy if i dont use them now will it disappear in the next reset or not?;
        Please any help is appreciated
Translate

 ehyan d ramon Last edit in 2015-7-10 15:50:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

40

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tkachborys
User
Posts:40
Joined 2014-7-14
Last Visited 2018-06-10
Post time 2015-7-10 16:50:55 | Show all posts

Gemology Points

I think it will be the same us bfore but you will not get any extra energy from reset, if what you have left in more then what you will get after reset, if its less then it will just be replaced with the number from reset. I tried when i only had few energy left it would just be replaced with what reset gives, have not tested what really happens if you have more then what reset gives.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tkachborys Last edit in 2015-7-10 16:50:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-7-10 19:08:46 | Show all posts

Gemology Points

Tk is right, what energy you have left over stays but will offset or be offset by the free energy you will get tomorrow, so say you have 80 energy left over and normally get 40 free then tomorrow you will have 80, if you only have 20 roll over then you will start with 40, they wont add together.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-7-10 19:08:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

133

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rox ban
User
Posts:133
Joined 2015-2-18
Last Visited 2019-03-06
Post time 2015-7-11 04:34:15 | Show all posts

Gemology Points

They wont gone but u wont get add extra gemo energy as normal thing when u used all energy
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rox ban Last edit in 2015-7-11 04:34:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-23 03:36 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055457 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list