North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 190| Reply: 1

Clarification of SA and TD

[Copy link]

41

Threads

314

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bonbon256
User
Posts:314
Joined 2015-3-29
Last Visited 2017-02-20
Post time 2015-7-11 12:31:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
Clarification of SA and TD Reply:1| View:190
        Since everyone is going bonks about this update, just let me clarify for KF.

        it requires atleast 10k total contribution points to use the SA and TD, however it DOES NOT deduct your contribution points. in another words, it\'s just a pre-requisite. Just like how you need to have certain amount of prestige to get your title in battle shine.

        ;cheers guys.

Translate

 bonbon256 Last edit in 2015-7-11 12:31:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-19 01:16 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050485 second(s), 34 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list