North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40407 Threads / 230815 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 593| Reply: 9

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

[Copy link]

9

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
barata yudha25
User
Posts:42
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-12 12:23:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
I cant swap my tycoon certificate Reply:9| View:593
please fix my issue
i got top 5 rank in this tycoon, and i got 1 certificate but i cant swap it in hot event.

IGN: MeiMisaki
Server : S81 (Goro) EST
        GTA - Facebook

       
Translate

 barata yudha25 Last edit in 2015-7-12 12:23:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
barata yudha25
User
Posts:42
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-12 15:59:27 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

help
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 barata yudha25 Last edit in 2015-7-12 15:59:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
barata yudha25
User
Posts:42
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-12 21:14:56 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

        i have a certificate from previous tycoon and i can swap it at 1st day tycoon...;
        but i cant swap my certificate from this tycoon....
that certificate already i colected and in my inventory, but its not available to swap in hot event;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 barata yudha25 Last edit in 2015-7-12 21:14:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

680

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƒrostbite
User
Posts:680
Joined 2015-5-16
Last Visited 2017-04-23
Post time 2015-7-13 02:20:24 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

Hello barata! I will Report this! If they cannot get it Fixed in time, which Print were you wanting to Exchange it for, and I will Request it to be sent!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ƒrostbite Last edit in 2015-7-13 02:20:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
barata yudha25
User
Posts:42
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-13 06:17:53 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

imperial mail print please
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 barata yudha25 Last edit in 2015-7-13 06:17:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
barata yudha25
User
Posts:42
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-13 06:20:25 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

or its because total available times to swap only once???
so i cant swap it anymore??
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 barata yudha25 Last edit in 2015-7-13 06:20:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

95

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
drinknasties
User
Posts:95
Joined 2013-11-23
Last Visited 2016-07-14
Post time 2015-7-13 08:16:24 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

i have the same problem
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 drinknasties Last edit in 2015-7-13 08:16:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
barata yudha25
User
Posts:42
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-13 19:36:30 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

it have been fixed after today reset... thanks for respond.. i respect it..;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 barata yudha25 Last edit in 2015-7-13 19:36:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-7-13 22:29:30 | Show all posts

I cant swap my tycoon certificate

the event locked out, you could only exchange 1 cert during event, (from save certs in inventory);then it unlocked again after event closed, but you could only swap for a different print, so was limited to 1 of each type.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-7-13 22:29:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-19 17:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.072913 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list