North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40391 Threads / 230710 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 376| Reply: 10

Can't equip artifact

[Copy link]

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
Post time 2015-7-13 19:01:24 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can't equip artifact Reply:10| View:376

       
       
        I can\'t equip sheld of discord artifact. Please help me.
        IGN: Ninjachuoi
        Server: S350
        Platform : Gtarcade
Translate

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-13 19:01:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-13 20:26:25 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

        bump help me please

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-13 20:26:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-14 07:13:06 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

pump
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-14 07:13:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-14 13:33:36 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

pump please help me
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-14 13:33:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

680

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƒrostbite
User
Posts:680
Joined 2015-5-16
Last Visited 2017-04-23
Post time 2015-7-14 13:57:35 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

Hello ddnamanh. Currently Shield of Discord has been Glitched for some time now, which we keep Reporting. However, this is a new one, that I have not seen before. As you mentioned Shield of Discord specifically, may I ask if that is your only Artifact not being able to be Equipped? Or are your other Artifacts having the Same Issue?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ƒrostbite Last edit in 2015-7-14 13:57:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-14 19:06:49 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

        Hello;ƒrostbite;. Thank you for reply me. Only sheld of discord can\'t equip

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-14 19:06:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-15 13:59:52 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

pump
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-15 13:59:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-16 12:38:01 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

        pump please help me

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-16 12:38:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ddnamanh
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-17 19:58:03 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

pump
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ddnamanh Last edit in 2015-7-17 19:58:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-7-18 00:32:46 | Show all posts

Can't equip artifact

I had to come across this problem before and now occuring as well so I will ask my supervisor on Monday (when he returns to work). Please be patient as it might take a while.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-7-18 00:32:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-14 21:28 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065793 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list