North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40390 Threads / 230705 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 497| Reply: 7

why is my server not available

[Copy link]

130

Threads

342

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
graydragon
User
Posts:342
Joined 2014-5-18
Last Visited 2018-04-28
Post time 2015-7-15 11:28:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
why is my server not available Reply:7| View:497
        graydragon - GTA - Sterope S232;

        this is the notice I get and have been getting off and on for 2 to 3 days.;

        Service Unavailable - DNS failure
The server is temporarily unable to service your request. Please try again later.

Reference #11.95081160.1436930680.310120e
Translate

 graydragon Last edit in 2015-7-15 11:28:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

48

Threads

1255

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
giuglea ion
User
Posts:1255
Joined 2014-11-21
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-7-15 11:36:34 | Show all posts

why is my server not available

this happened now to me as well and it\'s just before reset , it\'s ruining all my plans for the day , get it fixed .
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 giuglea ion Last edit in 2015-7-15 11:36:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ghostdragun
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-9-19
Last Visited 2017-08-02
Post time 2015-7-15 11:37:03 | Show all posts

why is my server not available

        GhostsDragon - sterope S232
        getting the same thing, takes 30 min to an hour or more to get onto the sever, i can logon to my account OK just cant play the game
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ghostdragun Last edit in 2015-7-15 11:37:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

139

Threads

716

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cratus.gos
User
Posts:716
Joined 2014-9-24
Last Visited 2019-11-14
Post time 2015-7-15 11:58:04 | Show all posts

why is my server not available


same thing happened here Kratos of S142.  cost me WB and after an hour I was able to login.  But everything is messed up.  gears and my inventory not displayed. Fix this asap and I demand compensation for the trouble.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cratus.gos Last edit in 2015-7-15 11:58:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

680

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƒrostbite
User
Posts:680
Joined 2015-5-16
Last Visited 2017-04-23
Post time 2015-7-15 13:32:25 | Show all posts

why is my server not available

Dear Players, I will Report this to be Fixed as soon as possible!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ƒrostbite Last edit in 2015-7-15 13:32:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ghostdragon
User
Posts:63
Joined 2014-5-19
Last Visited 2018-08-05
Post time 2015-7-16 04:36:58 | Show all posts

why is my server not available


        this is still happening, i can login but when i click play i get server not found. it can take hours to get into game
        GhostDragon Sterope S232

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ghostdragon Last edit in 2015-7-16 04:36:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

24

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ginette michon...
User
Posts:24
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2016-10-29
Post time 2015-7-17 00:12:26 | Show all posts

why is my server not available

        hi everyone,

        i had same problem since tuesday, couldnt log in from my facebook account, gave a dns failure message.
        i tried clearing history and caches and didnt stop refreshing, and couldnt even log in since today. So i dont know if something has been done though we all reported this problem in different topics, or if rebooting my boxes right for a few minutes ;finally fixed the problem, cauz i could log in game again now.

        So people try out to reboot your box, perhaps it will work;

        Gemma
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ginette michon... Last edit in 2015-7-17 00:12:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-14 11:30 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064044 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list