North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 704| Reply: 5

TOP-UP System

[Copy link]

10

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx-jg9mpvnxxl...
User
Posts:26
Joined 2015-5-2
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-16 09:55:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
TOP-UP System Reply:5| View:704

Hi guys, I need help why I can\'t top-up using MOL everytime I click recharge there is no MOL Logo or MOL in any choices while my friends have and we\'re on the same country. Please help I already post this topic in Support but no one replied. Thanks in Advance


I\'m using FB account in game and every time I log in my FB account on this site and try to recharge using MOL Points it says that you have no Character in this Server
Translate

 abx-jg9mpvnxxl... Last edit in 2015-7-16 09:55:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

20

Threads

190

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
⁃•bazou•⁃...
User
Posts:190
Joined 2014-9-24
Last Visited 2017-05-07
Post time 2015-7-16 11:28:12 | Show all posts

TOP-UP System

do you play through facebook or you just using faebook to log in here?thats 2 different things, the payment system/option is different between you recharge on facebook or through gtarcade website.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ⁃•bazou•⁃... Last edit in 2015-7-16 11:28:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx-jg9mpvnxxl...
User
Posts:26
Joined 2015-5-2
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-16 15:55:31 | Show all posts

TOP-UP System

I play through facebook and my acct. here is my FB too
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abx-jg9mpvnxxl... Last edit in 2015-7-16 15:55:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
joektn joe
User
Posts:59
Joined 2014-5-6
Last Visited 2017-02-22
Post time 2015-7-16 21:39:18 | Show all posts

TOP-UP System

mol in fb alrdy over 3month cant use it, maybe fb problem we alrdy ask dev fix micro-client for fb player but still nothing
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 joektn joe Last edit in 2015-7-16 21:39:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx-jg9mpvnxxl...
User
Posts:26
Joined 2015-5-2
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-17 06:50:13 | Show all posts

TOP-UP System

          ;;;; mol in fb alrdy over 3month cant use it, maybe fb problem we alrdy ask dev fix micro-client for fb player but still nothing ;;; joektn joe posted on 2015-07-16 08:39:18;;;;




I don\'t know about that but this week event(Carnival), my Friend just Top-up using MOL. Now I\'m a little bit confuse
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abx-jg9mpvnxxl... Last edit in 2015-7-17 06:50:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-13 02:07 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052301 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list