North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4544 Threads / 26386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 631| Reply: 14

Maze is Bugged

[Copy link]

5

Threads

37

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sevy
User
Posts:37
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2018-01-11
Post time 2015-7-18 10:23:24 | Show all posts |Read mode
Maze is Bugged Reply:14| View:631

        M

        Maze is bugged, i just entered and said Maze has ended , u can see by the time remaing
Translate

 sevy Last edit in 2015-7-18 10:23:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

13

Threads

44

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
magimee
User
Posts:44
Joined 2015-6-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-18 16:18:11 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

yea, it\'s 2 day already and they have no solution or any reply either, don\'t know whether they are solving
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 magimee Last edit in 2015-7-18 16:18:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-7-18 17:14:05 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

I\'m not experiencing any problem like this. Have you tried to do the SOP like clearing your browser\'s cache?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-7-18 17:14:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkx069
User
Posts:131
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-18 17:28:28 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

facebook accounts are the ones affected on this bug again
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkx069 Last edit in 2015-7-18 17:28:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkx069
User
Posts:131
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-18 18:28:10 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

xDane try using facebook acnt you will see this problem of our and its sucks no point added and cost lots of stamina;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkx069 Last edit in 2015-7-18 18:28:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkx069
User
Posts:131
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-19 14:14:35 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

        what the house MAZE is still broken wasted stamina again;
        -facebook acnt 3days wasted on MAZE
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkx069 Last edit in 2015-7-19 14:14:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-7-19 20:07:45 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

        My account is via Facebook login and I have yet to experience this... hmm maybe it\'s an isolated case?

        Anyway, we\'ll take a close look into this issue tomorrow.

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-7-19 20:07:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkx069
User
Posts:131
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-19 22:15:34 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged


        Reply 6# xdane
        i have done all like clean browsing data all are check and still the maze is bug force to end can\'t even start coz it ended it self

        server : s120 caelum
        ign: darkx069
        you can check my log in about the maze to see the bug or maybe vip players are affected coz all i see complaining are vip playes. its cost us a lot of gold and stamina and time so please check this asap.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkx069 Last edit in 2015-7-19 22:15:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

44

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
magimee
User
Posts:44
Joined 2015-6-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-20 17:46:30 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

hey i have received my compensation for maze but why they would send the compensation if the problem still remain unsolved???;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 magimee Last edit in 2015-7-20 17:46:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkx069
User
Posts:131
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-20 17:57:43 | Show all posts

Maze is Bugged

Reply 8# magimee
what compensation? mine is still bugged wasted maze for the fourth time damn
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkx069 Last edit in 2015-7-20 17:57:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-12 18:36 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.069853 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list