North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 373| Reply: 6

Cant enter the game

[Copy link]

1

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
arkadiuszop
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2016-02-17
Post time 2015-7-19 12:50:59 | Show all posts |Read mode
Cant enter the game Reply:6| View:373
hi from yesterday i can\'t log in in knights fable and other GTAarcade games and i dont know is this is only my problem or everyone ?
Translate

 arkadiuszop Last edit in 2015-7-19 12:50:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

29

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dannyg
User
Posts:29
Joined 2015-2-25
Last Visited 2016-08-23
Post time 2015-7-19 17:09:59 | Show all posts

Cant enter the game


        Hello it\'s the same thing for me and i found that my IP is blocked by gtarcade
        Kiliani
        S225
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dannyg Last edit in 2015-7-19 17:09:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vulf
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-4-29
Last Visited 2016-05-02
Post time 2015-7-19 17:15:46 | Show all posts

Cant enter the game

        same problem for me;
        Vulf S277(Sephirus)

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vulf Last edit in 2015-7-19 17:15:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

29

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dannyg
User
Posts:29
Joined 2015-2-25
Last Visited 2016-08-23
Post time 2015-7-19 17:26:10 | Show all posts

Cant enter the game


Reply 2# vulf
If it can be help someone i use anonymoX pluging on firefox and gtarcade game work now but i hope it is only tempory bug from gt arcade
       

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dannyg Last edit in 2015-7-19 17:26:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-7-19 20:18:55 | Show all posts

Cant enter the game

        We\'ll check this ASAP

        Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-7-19 20:18:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-7-20 15:08:14 | Show all posts

Cant enter the game

[colorReply 3# dannyg
It Just Take Time To Load Not Always The Game Will Come On Quick
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-7-20 15:08:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-19 03:34 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057279 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list