North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4560 Threads / 26404 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 351| Reply: 4

Hero Vestment Glyphs

[Copy link]

33

Threads

78

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
matt abshire
User
Posts:78
Joined 2014-8-18
Last Visited 2017-02-18
Post time 2015-7-22 12:10:17 | Show all posts |Read mode
Hero Vestment Glyphs Reply:4| View:351

Okay, so the Tali get\'s the Glyph\'s. Why does one glyph eat the already placed glyph, instead of going to the second open slot? Are you only allowed one type of glyph on your tali, per character? Where are the explanations and rules to properly equip and use the Hero Vestments?
Translate

 matt abshire Last edit in 2015-7-22 12:10:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

33

Threads

78

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
matt abshire
User
Posts:78
Joined 2014-8-18
Last Visited 2017-02-18
 Author| Post time 2015-7-23 21:28:29 | Show all posts

Hero Vestment Glyphs

Do heroes have to have a certain BR to be able to use these vestments?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 matt abshire Last edit in 2015-7-23 21:28:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-7-24 13:10:30 | Show all posts

Hero Vestment Glyphs


        As far as i know as long as you meet the character/hero lvl req you can equip the hero items. As for the glyph issue i will take it with Jelly once i can. Thank you for reporting it.

        Update:
        Anyways i am afraid thats how glyphs are working they have a chance to replace any of the installed glyphs. So if you got 1 installed glyph that glyph has a chance to be overwriten. If you got 2 glyphs any of those 2 has a chance to be overwriten.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-7-24 13:10:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-7-24 14:14:18 | Show all posts

Hero Vestment Glyphs

Reply 1# matt abshire
You Need The Level If You Don\'t Know How To Used It Click On Your Bag Then Click On Heroes Don\'t Off Your Bag Then Drag It To The Hero(
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-7-24 14:14:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-22 17:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.080008 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list