North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 322| Reply: 2

CST

[Copy link]

28

Threads

146

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
madmarcus
User
Posts:146
Joined 2014-12-23
Last Visited 2018-02-09
Post time 2015-7-24 01:20:22 | Show all posts |Read mode
CST Reply:2| View:322
        When you update your STATS for CST does that hold all stats including beasts and heroes?
        For example, if I use Lampard, update stats and then change to chimera, will Lampard be used in CST?
        Same question for heroes.

        Thanks in advance!
Translate

 madmarcus Last edit in 2015-7-24 01:20:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

68

Threads

1108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skylight
User
Posts:1108
Joined 2015-5-14
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2015-7-24 07:46:11 | Show all posts

CST

        The last set up, and only this one, updated will be taken into account for CST.

        So, in your example, Lampard will be used in CST if you don\'t have any update after this one.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skylight Last edit in 2015-7-24 07:46:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-21 19:36 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.073407 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list