North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40407 Threads / 230815 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 414| Reply: 7

Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus

[Copy link]

39

Threads

1173

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xeph
User
Posts:1173
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2019-06-16
Post time 2015-7-24 20:57:59 | Show all posts |Read mode
Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus Reply:7| View:414
        Hi,

        Say you have an imperial Tyr\'s Ring and it gives you Advance imperial set bonus. Now, if you were;to add an imperial Zeus sword, would you lose the set bonus? Thanks for the help.
Translate

 xeph Last edit in 2015-7-24 20:57:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

14

Threads

582

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rufus
User
Posts:582
Joined 2014-8-26
Last Visited 2016-02-26
Post time 2015-7-24 22:23:21 | Show all posts

Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus

if you scroll over imperial adv II gear it says compatible with any other gear set so it doesn\'t sound like it has it\'s own set bonus, so you would need a piece of imperial adv I gear in order to maintain the bonus, not sure if oversight or what
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rufus Last edit in 2015-7-24 22:23:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

637

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sylvanas
User
Posts:637
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-12-24
Post time 2015-7-24 22:36:27 | Show all posts

Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus

Heya, nope you don\'t lose the bonus, pretty sure since my guild mate has one, as long as there\'s no tier 1 godly imperial in your set up.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sylvanas Last edit in 2015-7-24 22:36:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

1173

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xeph
User
Posts:1173
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2019-06-16
 Author| Post time 2015-7-24 23:20:02 | Show all posts

Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus

So if you have an imperial Tyr\'s ring AND an imperial Zeus sword, you don\'t lose the bonus, unlike when you have an imperial Tyr\'s ring and an imperial Vidar\'s blade?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xeph Last edit in 2015-7-24 23:20:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

582

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rufus
User
Posts:582
Joined 2014-8-26
Last Visited 2016-02-26
Post time 2015-7-24 23:23:33 | Show all posts

Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus

it\'s compatible with any set, so it acts like heroic gear, but also one imperial zeus sword and 5 regular heroic gear will not give you any set bonus, because it doesn\'t provide a set bonus itself
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rufus Last edit in 2015-7-24 23:23:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

637

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sylvanas
User
Posts:637
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-12-24
Post time 2015-7-24 23:32:10 | Show all posts

Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus

Reply 3# xeph

        Yes that\'s correct.

        I agree also with the above post, if you have imperial zeus you need another imperial gear from the old set to get the imperial bonus if you\'re using imperial zeus and imperial tyr on the same character then it\'s fine.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sylvanas Last edit in 2015-7-24 23:32:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

1173

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xeph
User
Posts:1173
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2019-06-16
 Author| Post time 2015-7-25 00:03:00 | Show all posts

Advance Imperial Gear II and Set Bonus

Cheers everyone, thanks for your help in clarifying this!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xeph Last edit in 2015-7-25 00:03:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-19 17:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064576 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list