North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 464| Reply: 7

Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ?

[Copy link]

9

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
daygrameon
User
Posts:63
Joined 2015-4-23
Last Visited 2017-03-02
Post time 2015-7-27 07:45:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ? Reply:7| View:464
        hello guys.

        i bought galaxy ring artifact from lucky tree. now i want to buy chest of flames chest from magic holiday event. can i use both artifacts ? 1 turn galaxy 1 turn flame or 1 turn flame 1 turn galaxy ? my friend said to me you can\'t use. so i wanted to ask. thanks.
Translate

 daygrameon Last edit in 2015-7-27 07:45:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

103

Threads

1125

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
love robin mil...
User
Posts:1125
Joined 2014-4-17
Last Visited 2017-03-13
Post time 2015-7-27 08:46:51 | Show all posts

Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ?

No.;

They cannot both be used as Turn Skills. Apparently they are considered as the same type of artifact.

You CAN, however, *equip* both to angels. And while you cannot use both for turn skills, you\'ll still have them available to swap in and out according to which effect you\'ll want to use.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 love robin mil... Last edit in 2015-7-27 08:46:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

637

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sylvanas
User
Posts:637
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-12-24
Post time 2015-7-27 10:48:08 | Show all posts

Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ?


        If you mean they\'re all used on the same turn then no but if you mean you can use them all within one battle then yes.

        Like;
        turn 1: Galaxy Ring
        turn 2: Chest of Flames
        turn 3: Another Artifact
        turn 4: Another Artifact

        You can have an artifact for each angel, so a total of 7 and they also increase the angel stats, for deployed angel that means more damage and skill damage/heal if you use artifacts with heal, and for guardian angels that means you get more stats from them.;

        While you can equip all 7 angels with artifacts keep in mind that you can only use 4 of the skills, so basically 4 turns.;

        PS.If you ever have a chance to get shield of discord from somewhere you should get it it\'s a really nice artifact too
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sylvanas Last edit in 2015-7-27 10:48:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

661

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
king_of_kings
User
Posts:661
Joined 2015-1-26
Last Visited 2016-09-19
Post time 2015-7-27 10:59:55 | Show all posts

Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ?

Reply 2# sylvanas

        No, u can\'t use Galaxy Ring and Chest of Flame as skills at the same time.U have to choose either of those because the system, consider them as same type.
        This is the error u will get.
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 king_of_kings Last edit in 2015-7-27 10:59:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

637

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sylvanas
User
Posts:637
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-12-24
Post time 2015-7-27 11:09:26 | Show all posts

Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ?


Reply 3# king_of_kings

        ;Whoa thanks, forgot that it doesn\'t work with flames and galaxy..I remember one of my guildmates complaining about that a while back now

        On a side note: Athenaaaaaa;

        @Back at main questions..
        well you can use two artifacts at the same time apparently just not chest of flames and galaxy ring in particular
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sylvanas Last edit in 2015-7-27 11:09:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

661

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
king_of_kings
User
Posts:661
Joined 2015-1-26
Last Visited 2016-09-19
Post time 2015-7-27 12:51:54 | Show all posts

Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ?

Reply 4# sylvanas

        Wahaha i not from GTA so its actually was easy for me to get Athena:xD
        On a side note i m a very low casher:xD
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 king_of_kings Last edit in 2015-7-27 12:51:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

637

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sylvanas
User
Posts:637
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-12-24
Post time 2015-7-27 13:04:49 | Show all posts

Can i use that 2 artifacts same time ?

Reply 5# king_of_kings

        ;Can I like..move there just for a bit please..;;I feel like I have to cry blood sweat and cash to be able to get athena;;I\'m around a year or more behind most of the veterans so I still have to catch up a lot;;< Me going saiyan mode trying to catch up.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sylvanas Last edit in 2015-7-27 13:04:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-13 03:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068245 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list