North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40383 Threads / 230635 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 334| Reply: 3

Tourney Bug

[Copy link]

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jenedine
User
Posts:20
Joined 2015-7-30
Last Visited 2016-08-11
Post time 2015-7-30 01:33:01 | Show all posts |Read mode
Tourney Bug Reply:3| View:334
        Hello.; I submitted a ticket concerning this issue and the My Ticket link says to check for response.; However, when I click it, it sends me directly to the GTArcade general support page and I cannot see the response.; So I am posting here.

        IGN: Jenedine
        Platform: Kabam
        Server: 56

        When the first stage of the current tournament ended, I finished at rank 59 and qualified for the second stage.; However, when I try to participate in the second stage, a message pops up saying You need to be in the cross-server top 100 to enter and I am unable to do anything.; I am attaching; two screenshots.; The top shows my final rank and points for the audition stage and the bottom shows the error message.
       

       
Translate

 jenedine Last edit in 2015-7-30 01:33:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

15

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
oglesbychad
User
Posts:75
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-30 03:02:09 | Show all posts

Tourney Bug

        Same issue here ranked 31 but not shown in tournament ;;
        IGN Malaki
        Server ;syene678
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 oglesbychad Last edit in 2015-7-30 03:02:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

508

Threads

2390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
huabb23
User
Posts:2390
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2016-01-04
Post time 2015-7-30 04:06:42 | Show all posts

Tourney Bug

        if it helps that top ss also shows the list and says your out of the top 100. If you hit the refresh for it the list you are showing might have updated to show that you was out side the top 100. that\'s just a guess so u know.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 huabb23 Last edit in 2015-7-30 04:06:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-12 08:47 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062421 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list