North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 284| Reply: 7

Error

[Copy link]

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
Post time 2015-8-1 13:51:31 | Show all posts |Read mode
Error Reply:7| View:284
       

        Since reset this is all I\'ve been getting, I\'d refresh and get it again within a minute or two.;

        IGN: DeaththePuppy
        Server: S1 Knight\'s Honor
Translate

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2015-8-1 13:51:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

32

Threads

394

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
karengioeli
User
Posts:394
Joined 2014-12-17
Last Visited 2019-08-08
Post time 2015-8-1 22:20:19 | Show all posts

Error

        me too annoying as hell especially when trying to get into WB where u have a very limited time frame on my server had to refresh 4 times it actually freezes the game cant even click ok at times at other times u click ok and another one just pops up in its place (over and over again)

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 karengioeli Last edit in 2015-8-1 22:20:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
 Author| Post time 2015-8-2 12:49:19 | Show all posts

Error

          ;;;;                        me too annoying as hell especially when trying to get into WB where u have a very limited time frame on my server had to refresh 4 times it actually freezes the game cant even click ok at times at other times u click ok and another one just pops up in its place (over and over again)       
       
;;; karengioeli posted on 2015-08-01 09:20:19;;;;


        Yeps and once I got past all the error messages it didn\'t allow me to press anything.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2015-8-2 12:49:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-2 14:22:11 | Show all posts

Error

This happens during server update. Force refreshing your browser should do the trick. (ctrl+f5)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-2 14:22:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
 Author| Post time 2015-8-3 06:38:55 | Show all posts

Error

          ;;;; This happens during server update. Force refreshing your browser should do the trick. (ctrl+f5) ;;; xdane posted on 2015-08-02 01:22:11;;;;

        I was refreshing a few times and it continued to happen.;

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2015-8-3 06:38:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-3 20:16:35 | Show all posts

Error

Can you check if it\'s all good now? I tried logging to your server and didn\'t experience any loading issues.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-3 20:16:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
 Author| Post time 2015-8-4 03:55:10 | Show all posts

Error

          ;;;; Can you check if it\'s all good now? I tried logging to your server and didn\'t experience any loading;issues. ;;; xdane posted on 2015-08-03 07:16:35;;;;

        Was only those few hours after reset, just made it extremely hard to use my leftover stamina before the daily stamina which I didn\'t get;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2015-8-4 03:55:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-12 20:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.072669 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list