North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 336| Reply: 5

G - Dungeon bug ?

[Copy link]

9

Threads

213

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sisiphus
User
Posts:213
Joined 2014-8-24
Last Visited 2016-04-16
Post time 2015-8-4 00:25:45 | Show all posts |Read mode
G - Dungeon bug ? Reply:5| View:336
we cant do hero and nightmare room, unless we finish normal room first , it applied to both zero to hero and hero mentor mode.
Translate

 sisiphus Last edit in 2015-8-4 00:25:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

27

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tenshikisu
User
Posts:27
Joined 2015-5-13
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-6 00:29:36 | Show all posts

G - Dungeon bug ?

        Mine is the same, start of the week only normal mode wasnt greyed out, so I assumed it reset and I did hero it unlocked nightmare etc, few days on it is back to being greyed out.

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tenshikisu Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:29:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

213

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sisiphus
User
Posts:213
Joined 2014-8-24
Last Visited 2016-04-16
 Author| Post time 2015-8-6 08:22:35 | Show all posts

G - Dungeon bug ?

yes, the dev should check this.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sisiphus Last edit in 2015-8-6 08:22:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-8 09:00:04 | Show all posts

G - Dungeon bug ?

I\'ve logged this issue. This lock-out restriction should be removed coz of AS task.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-8 09:00:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-8-9 02:50:25 | Show all posts

G - Dungeon bug ?


Reply 3# xdane

        NOW this bug as well... NO clue why/what happened ? But can\'t do anything but NORMAL mode?? I\'ve done this many times before, I\'m lvl 82. IGN Buffy, sUNITED 17
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-8-9 02:50:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-13 03:36 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050519 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list