North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 367| Reply: 5

Anyone else having trouble equipping lvl 70 pendant?

[Copy link]

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxk3un2ig4smy...
User
Posts:38
Joined 2015-6-16
Last Visited 2017-03-08
Post time 2015-8-5 03:26:44 | Show all posts |Read mode
Anyone else having trouble equipping lvl 70 pend Reply:5| View:367
        I\'m lvl 70. ;I got the talisman both from the maze and maze shop, yet I am unable to equip it, either by the vestment ornament screen, or by the little bottom right box popup when you are told you have better gear, double click to equip.

        Its very frustrating not being able to equip these, and i\'ve tried everything. ;Relogging, logging off fb (I play thru FB), logging back on, etc. ;Nothing seems to work, and I know this is something which is supposed to be easily equipped.

        In other words, is there someone out there who can take a look at this and see if it\'s isolated or widespread? ;And if it\'s isolated, is there any way to fix my toon? ; I\'ve put some work into it and I don\'t want to lose it. ; lease help!
Translate

 abxk3un2ig4smy... Last edit in 2015-8-5 03:26:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxk3un2ig4smy...
User
Posts:38
Joined 2015-6-16
Last Visited 2017-03-08
 Author| Post time 2015-8-5 03:42:28 | Show all posts

Anyone else having trouble equipping lvl 70 pendant?

And of course, support is asking for a screenshot, but they cant tell me how to provide one through the support window.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abxk3un2ig4smy... Last edit in 2015-8-5 03:42:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxk3un2ig4smy...
User
Posts:38
Joined 2015-6-16
Last Visited 2017-03-08
 Author| Post time 2015-8-5 04:05:48 | Show all posts

Anyone else having trouble equipping lvl 70 pendant?

Also appears as if something may already be equipped, as when i mouse scroll over a talisman in my bag, the comparison screen pops up. ;However, the vestment ornament screen where the items are equipped shows it is greyed out, and nothing can be equipped or unequipped. ;Nobody else on my server seems to have this problem at all. ; I have no idea what is going on.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abxk3un2ig4smy... Last edit in 2015-8-5 04:05:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

28

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
matt.b
User
Posts:28
Joined 2015-1-24
Last Visited 2017-01-16
Post time 2015-8-5 11:50:27 | Show all posts

Anyone else having trouble equipping lvl 70 pendant?

ive always equipped those while in the vestment ornament screen. the screen that allows you to click upgrade. ;i just drag the equipped one off and to the left and then drag a new one to the box to equip. ;then click upgrade and use the removed vestment to upgrade
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 matt.b Last edit in 2015-8-5 11:50:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxk3un2ig4smy...
User
Posts:38
Joined 2015-6-16
Last Visited 2017-03-08
 Author| Post time 2015-8-5 20:01:12 | Show all posts

Anyone else having trouble equipping lvl 70 pendant?

The problem is that the equipped one is basically invisible and will not let me remove or add any equipment. ;Nothing has worked for equipping purposes, its basically like something is stuck. ;;It\'s clearly bugged and nobody seems to want to assist. ;Support is useless. ; Literally useless. ;Hoping Jelly or someone is paying attention to these forum posts and can log in to take a look. ; It\'s pretty frustrating.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abxk3un2ig4smy... Last edit in 2015-8-5 20:01:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-21 08:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058178 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list