North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1480| Reply: 26

New Mount Upgrade

[Copy link]

59

Threads

215

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hikifune
User
Posts:215
Joined 2015-4-7
Last Visited 2016-02-02
Post time 2015-8-6 00:00:59 | Show all posts |Read mode
New Mount Upgrade Reply:26| View:1480
        well this update is really awesome i tell yah i just tested out upgrading my bunny from 1.1 it became 1.4 well i know that some of you will say it was a waste .. well imagine you have a HUMAR or PHANTOM TIGER or ARTIC WOLF well i don\'t really know what would be the MAX UPGRADE since i don\'t have them .. BUNNY is 5.9 MAX but ... what seems to be shocking is .. the ALPACA!! 9.1 UPGRADE? well r u kidding me? haha anyways! can someone SHARE their MAX MOUNT UPGRADE HUMAR / PHANTOM TIGER / ARTIC WOLF and all the other mounts .. so that in the LONG RUN we can see what would be the MOUNT that we could settle in .. because .. these UPGRADES are for 1 SPECIFIC MOUNT ONLY .. JUST LOOK WHAT i did ? i upgraded a BUNNY to 1.4 but in the LONG RUN MAX is 5.9 rather than the ALPACA is 9.1 i just made 1 big mistake .. on this one wasted alot of MOUNT EXP POT but please do not let my MOUNT EXP POT SACRIFICE GO IN VAIN!! hahaha;LEASE SHARE WHATEVER RARE MOUNT YOU HAVE this will not only benifit me but for all of us in the long run;;one more thing .. IN MY OPINION THIS UPGRADE SHOULD have been for all MOUNTS since ALL MOUNTS have different STARTING MOUNT UPGRADE .. NO MOUNT EXP POTS will be wasted on a low upgrade mount i mean for example .. bunny is 1.1 starting alpaca is 1.0 when i equipped like phantom tiger its 1.4 since i level 1 upgraded it already when i equip phantom tiger should be 1.7 .. well its just a suggestion .. and sorry for the long post because this update was really interesting .. because as of now we also need MOUNT EXP POTS for MOUNT SOUL and im still confuse with MOUNT SOUL is it also SEPARATED ?;or any mount u use will have the same MOUNT SOUL? sorry for the long post hahaha;
       

       
Translate

 hikifune Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:00:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbyFSrOSrft-Al...
User
Posts:26
Joined 2015-5-5
Last Visited 2016-04-17
Post time 2015-8-6 00:33:57 | Show all posts

New Mount Upgrade

Phantom Tiger max upgrade is 7.1
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 AbyFSrOSrft-Al... Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:33:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

68

Threads

1108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skylight
User
Posts:1108
Joined 2015-5-14
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2015-8-6 00:34:06 | Show all posts

New Mount Upgrade

        lol I even didn\'t see that, I used my 500 feed pots to upgrade mount soul :/

        Anyway, thanks for showing us the way^^
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skylight Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:34:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

182

Threads

1148

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel_of_miser...
User
Posts:1148
Joined 2014-7-3
Last Visited 2016-08-15
Post time 2015-8-6 00:39:04 | Show all posts

New Mount Upgrade

        scorpio 5,1;;damn alpaca
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel_of_miser... Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:39:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1744768480
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-8-6 00:41:12

New Mount Upgrade

        Already feeding my wolf
        If they made \'inherit\' from 1 to another 1 mount, it will be more fun
        I guess, that alpaca max upgrade is too high
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 1744768480 Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:41:12

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

81

Threads

573

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mrhappy s(204)
User
Posts:573
Joined 2015-11-5
Last Visited 2016-04-25
Post time 2015-8-6 00:44:10 | Show all posts

New Mount Upgrade


        I dumped 1500 pots into leveling it up..... looks like i should have done this. Hes lvl 62 tho
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mrhappy s(204) Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:44:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1744768480
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-8-6 00:46:40

New Mount Upgrade

        Wait, why for male alpaca is only 7.9 max..?
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 1744768480 Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:46:40

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

48

Threads

205

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cricket s217
User
Posts:205
Joined 2015-2-15
Last Visited 2017-01-18
Post time 2015-8-6 00:50:53 | Show all posts

New Mount Upgrade

        btw where can i find the equipment of this
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cricket s217 Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:50:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

68

Threads

1108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skylight
User
Posts:1108
Joined 2015-5-14
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2015-8-6 00:52:56 | Show all posts

New Mount Upgrade


          ;;;;                        I dumped 1500 pots into leveling it up..... looks like i should have done this. Hes lvl 62 tho       
                               
;;; samael s(204) posted on 2015-08-05 11:44:10;;;;


        Above 50 seems useless for now as this is the required level to equip topaze equipment. Acoording to the update details, it is the max for now but i m sure they will release supreme ones which will require a higher level, so it won\'t be completely lost ;-)

        I did the same mistake than you, all in mount soul


        Edit : Cerberuz -> see other topic.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skylight Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:52:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

48

Threads

205

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cricket s217
User
Posts:205
Joined 2015-2-15
Last Visited 2017-01-18
Post time 2015-8-6 00:56:22 | Show all posts

New Mount Upgrade

        alpaca upgrade is higher than tiger
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cricket s217 Last edit in 2015-8-6 00:56:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-12 09:23 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068487 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list