North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40391 Threads / 230710 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 837| Reply: 12

tycoon click mistake

[Copy link]

43

Threads

168

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tycelefebvre
User
Posts:168
Joined 2014-10-30
Last Visited 2018-05-24
Post time 2015-8-7 21:47:37 | Show all posts |Read mode
tycoon click mistake Reply:12| View:837
I am not sure how I managed to do this but I misclicked Aphrodite instead of polar bear as a swap for incubus soul that I managed to win today and am wondering if its at all possible to have it swapped back to polar bear mount. I got an Aphrodite when it was first released and I certainly don\'t need a crest that does nothing for my team.
Translate

 tycelefebvre Last edit in 2015-8-7 21:47:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

637

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sylvanas
User
Posts:637
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-12-24
Post time 2015-8-7 21:54:44 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

I doubt they\'d address this as it\'s an error on the players side, anyway place your IGN and server so that the mods may inquire about it.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sylvanas Last edit in 2015-8-7 21:54:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-8-7 21:55:16 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

start by putting in IGN and server# so they can look and make report. since it is player mistake it is at the descretion of devs whether they will reverse. good luck.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-8-7 21:55:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

168

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tycelefebvre
User
Posts:168
Joined 2014-10-30
Last Visited 2018-05-24
 Author| Post time 2015-8-8 07:47:01 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

        oh forgot about that detail lol
        Galstat
        sethite 588
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tycelefebvre Last edit in 2015-8-8 07:47:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

32

Threads

778

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
blazing star
User
Posts:778
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-09-02
Post time 2015-8-8 07:54:14 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

A Screenshot showing you Won the Tycoon never hurts as well! Best to be prepared for any questions that GTA might ask as Proof.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 blazing star Last edit in 2015-8-8 07:54:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-8-8 15:24:29 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

Dear Player, as blazing star said it would be best if you provided screen shot of you winning tycoon along with showing proof that you have aphrodite in your inventory after you provide these proofs then I or another mod on their shift will make report for you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-8-8 15:24:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

168

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tycelefebvre
User
Posts:168
Joined 2014-10-30
Last Visited 2018-05-24
 Author| Post time 2015-8-8 22:11:40 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

Reply 5# moonlighty

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tycelefebvre Last edit in 2015-8-8 22:11:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

168

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tycelefebvre
User
Posts:168
Joined 2014-10-30
Last Visited 2018-05-24
 Author| Post time 2015-8-8 22:13:03 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

Hope that is all that is needed, I renamed my Aphrodite to Cerberus but its her in disguise
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tycelefebvre Last edit in 2015-8-8 22:13:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

168

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tycelefebvre
User
Posts:168
Joined 2014-10-30
Last Visited 2018-05-24
 Author| Post time 2015-8-12 08:00:40 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

Any word back yet moonlighty?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tycelefebvre Last edit in 2015-8-12 08:00:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-8-12 16:56:55 | Show all posts

tycoon click mistake

Please be more patient I will inform you when SM answer me.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-8-12 16:56:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-14 22:05 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.080463 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list