North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4545 Threads / 26388 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 842| Reply: 14

Error Scripts

[Copy link]

32

Threads

121

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bri101
User
Posts:121
Joined 2014-1-6
Last Visited 2017-05-03
Post time 2015-8-10 22:52:40 | Show all posts |Read mode
Error Scripts Reply:14| View:842
        Hey there was curious if anyone else is receiving a lot of error scripts ingame.;; Mine started a couple days ago and just about anything I open to do gives me error scripts in chinesse im guessing.; I have to exit the refresh the game to get rid of them which is annoying in holy throne and city defense.; Also a lot of items that; I used to be able to see the image on are now just blank squares the items are there you just can not see them.; I have cleared the cache several times have checked my flash to make sure its all updated.; If anyone has any suggestions on how to fix this they would be much appreciated thank you .
        Brianna S109
Translate

 bri101 Last edit in 2015-8-10 22:52:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

182

Threads

1148

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel_of_miser...
User
Posts:1148
Joined 2014-7-3
Last Visited 2016-08-15
Post time 2015-8-10 23:11:44 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

       
        you mean those like those error scripts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel_of_miser... Last edit in 2015-8-10 23:11:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

121

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
petri don räis...
User
Posts:121
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2018-08-02
Post time 2015-8-11 00:43:42 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

Same here, United-9
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 petri don räis... Last edit in 2015-8-11 00:43:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

44

Threads

342

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dan silver
User
Posts:342
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2016-09-13
Post time 2015-8-11 01:29:38 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

        IGN: Dantalion Server: Sextans(S170)

        The same problem. Plus, lots of lags. Please fix this.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dan silver Last edit in 2015-8-11 01:29:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-8-11 01:40:08 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

same. loads of problems. Guessing they\'re implememnting yet another new feature somewhere - or (one could hope) fixing bugs.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-8-11 01:40:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

32

Threads

121

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bri101
User
Posts:121
Joined 2014-1-6
Last Visited 2017-05-03
 Author| Post time 2015-8-11 01:54:26 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

yea those are the errors im getting not everyone is getting them though which is weird was hoping there was a quick fix for it.;; having it happen during an event like monoply isn\'t a good thing when u have to reload things such as city defense an world bosses.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bri101 Last edit in 2015-8-11 01:54:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jardj1
User
Posts:75
Joined 2015-4-3
Last Visited 2016-03-24
Post time 2015-8-12 00:09:29 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

        same here posted it again

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jardj1 Last edit in 2015-8-12 00:09:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

182

Threads

1148

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel_of_miser...
User
Posts:1148
Joined 2014-7-3
Last Visited 2016-08-15
Post time 2015-8-12 15:21:57 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

       
       
        got those idk what ar those scrypt but for sure they ar work of poorly done from devs
        i think im getting them quite loot of time now and there is another one will screnshot it its under kf logo loading bar hiding and cant do nothing when that pop up
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel_of_miser... Last edit in 2015-8-12 15:21:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-8-12 16:52:28 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

        Well for now just press ok or refresh and that should do the trick.


        Some times is the connection when you click like many items causing the data to overlap and creating those fake errors
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-8-12 16:52:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

182

Threads

1148

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel_of_miser...
User
Posts:1148
Joined 2014-7-3
Last Visited 2016-08-15
Post time 2015-8-20 03:44:21 | Show all posts

Error Scripts

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel_of_miser... Last edit in 2015-8-20 03:44:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-12 20:56 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.067405 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list