North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40406 Threads / 230810 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 704| Reply: 11

Displeased with system bug

[Copy link]

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
Post time 2015-8-13 09:17:49 | Show all posts |Read mode
Displeased with system bug Reply:11| View:704
        Not sure why things are continously broken in this game but it\'s getting extremely frustrating. I just got beat out of CSTT in the EST bracket because your system is broken and wouldn\'t read the party line ups correctly. I even took a screenshot of how I set my line up BEFORE the match and yet when the match went off it did it own line up in which I lost. How is this fair for me and the rest of my team who are now out due to a game glitch ? You can not tell me I had no chance at winning becaue I WON the first match. Then your system decided to change my line up in the last 2 matches so that I\'d lose ? Why, can you please explain this to me ? I\'m not sure if this can be addressed or wheither it will just be ignored but this is just wrong.
        BustySlayer S7 GTArcade, my team name was Server7 was the 9:00 est. match.

       

Translate

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-8-13 09:17:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

116

Threads

1857

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
neolitz1230
User
Posts:1857
Joined 2014-4-29
Last Visited 2018-06-12
Post time 2015-8-13 09:24:07 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

          ;;;;                        Not sure why things are continously broken in this game but it\'s getting extremely frustrating. I just got beat out of CSTT in the EST bracket because your system is broken and wouldn\'t read the party line ups correctly. I even took a screenshot of how I set my line up BEFORE the match and yet when the match went off it did it own line up in which I lost. How is this fair for me and the rest of my team who are now out due to a game glitch ? You can not tell me I had no chance at winning becaue I WON the first match. Then your system decided to change my line up in the last 2 matches so that I\'d lose ? Why, can you please explain this to me ? I\'m not sure if this can be addressed or wheither it will just be ignored but this is just wrong.       
                        BustySlayer S7 GTArcade, my team name was Server7 was the 9:00 est. match.       
       
                               
       
;;; bustyslayer posted on 2015-08-12 20:17:49;;;;


        Remember that they LOCK the formation 15~30 min before the match.
        anything that you do after locked, will does nothing to the current match, but it will affect next match.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 neolitz1230 Last edit in 2015-8-13 09:24:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
 Author| Post time 2015-8-13 09:34:50 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

        Which is why I put up the screenshot of the exact line up 1 minute before the launch time, they did the SAME thing the round before so I made sure to screenshot it. Nothing would work even though it said my line up was locked in and I couldn\'t change it. The above is what was set, but the actual match if you watch it does not go off as it shows. This was my line up.
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-8-13 09:34:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
 Author| Post time 2015-8-13 09:36:01 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

Why on earth would I put myself up against phoenix ? This is a major glitch and I want a mod or staff member to respond asap because I was just ripped off big time.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-8-13 09:36:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

116

Threads

1857

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
neolitz1230
User
Posts:1857
Joined 2014-4-29
Last Visited 2018-06-12
Post time 2015-8-13 09:53:34 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug


        Lol that was not the formation of the battle, that was the order of joining team.
       

        you can see ur team formation there, but as for enemy it\'s only order of joining.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 neolitz1230 Last edit in 2015-8-13 09:53:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
 Author| Post time 2015-8-13 10:56:40 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

anyways, not sure why you are trollnig my post in a support forum, I\'ve already received confirmation from staff that it IS a bug and they are aware of it and trying to deal with it as soon as possible.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-8-13 10:56:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

105

Threads

762

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wess redd
User
Posts:762
Joined 2014-6-17
Last Visited 2016-10-07
Post time 2015-8-13 12:58:30 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

I can vouch for him. I experienced the same problems during several matches. You can even go to inspire and see a totally different lineup then every other menu. It was extremely flawed. I should have reported it myself but we reached our goal in TT before it ended and it didn\'t change the outcome I wanted. It is glitched...it is showing the wrong info. It cost an alliance member a win in the final part of TT.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wess redd Last edit in 2015-8-13 12:58:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

105

Threads

762

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wess redd
User
Posts:762
Joined 2014-6-17
Last Visited 2016-10-07
Post time 2015-8-13 12:59:23 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

It even changed there lineup after first round with a team....second and third;round it reset there lineup.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wess redd Last edit in 2015-8-13 12:59:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-8-13 18:13:17 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

        they do need to revamp it, where we can see the actual lineups and not just revert to sign ups.
        and not have to guess and hope that it works, when you update your team,;it is supposed to lock out at 15 min prior, but it let me move around and didnt bring up a warning saying it was locked out. just looked like normal,;and the changes didnt take effect that i could tell. but yes it does/can affect the outcomes
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-8-13 18:13:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
 Author| Post time 2015-8-14 04:27:47 | Show all posts

Displeased with system bug

that is what happened to me I won my first match and the 2nd I noticed they had changed their line up so I did the same change to counter it but their change stayed and mine didn\'t. So I move everyone around after the 2nd match and put it to the way I wanted it again and it still didn\'t move just kept the same line up I went in with, but my opponent was able to change theirs so I lost due to that. I\'ve been informed that they are \'looking into it\' so I\'m expecting to get a couple million gold and some lotto vouchers in a couple weeks time .....
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-8-14 04:27:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-19 03:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063694 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list