North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 961| Reply: 7

upgrading or synthing runestones?

[Copy link]

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-8-13 15:18:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
upgrading or synthing runestones? Reply:7| View:961
        Hi
        So I accidentally bid on the wron runestone last time, since I already have 3 of that kind (and you can\'t socket more than one into those jewels anyway) - but seeing as the rune I had received were green, and another rune I have is blue, it got me thinking if there is/will be any way to somehow upgrade them or synth them?;
        Or am I just having to sell my spare runestone?

        IGN Buffy
        Server 78 sirius/ UNITED 17
Translate

 buffy Last edit in 2015-8-13 15:18:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
 Author| Post time 2015-8-15 23:20:05 | Show all posts

upgrading or synthing runestones?

bump?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-8-15 23:20:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
 Author| Post time 2015-8-19 03:04:35 | Show all posts

upgrading or synthing runestones?

no one with an idea? mods?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-8-19 03:04:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-19 07:57:12 | Show all posts

upgrading or synthing runestones?

No infos about this yet. But I\'ll ask the devs.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-19 07:57:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
 Author| Post time 2015-8-19 19:19:36 | Show all posts

upgrading or synthing runestones?

sweet, thanks xDane ;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-8-19 19:19:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
Post time 2015-9-7 01:56:10 | Show all posts

upgrading or synthing runestones?

Any answer on this question yet??? I think we\'re all wondering about this.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-9-7 01:56:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
phinnen
User
Posts:20
Joined 2015-11-28
Last Visited 2019-10-30
Post time 2015-12-15 22:37:34 | Show all posts

Open Eternal Spire. On Manual Blitz side (Left) and on the top right you will see Rune Shop. You can trade Runestones there
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 phinnen Last edit in 2015-12-15 22:37:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-15 08:23 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064400 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list