North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4482 Threads / 26278 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 206| Reply: 3

Getting mount xp back?

[Copy link]

11

Threads

52

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
erevan
User
Posts:52
Joined 2014-10-28
Last Visited 2016-04-08
Post time 2015-8-15 02:50:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Getting mount xp back? Reply:3| View:206
Hello!

With the new update, I noticed that you downgraded the Alpaca from the maximum 7.0 to 4.0. With that, it makes me regret that I used so much exp on it, since now my reindeer is better. I was wondering if I could get the exp back in some way, or I\'m stuck like that?

 erevan Last edit in 2015-8-15 02:50:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-02-27
Post time 2015-8-15 06:33:54 | Show all posts

Getting mount xp back?

        Dear player.


        For now we havent got any news about it. However i believe that the implemendation to reset mount soul and mount upgrade br might get implement on later days.
        Anyways this is my assumption and not an official one. Once i have more info i will be able to answer this more accurate.
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-8-15 06:33:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-02-27
Post time 2015-8-17 19:35:44 | Show all posts

Getting mount xp back?

        From what i heard there is gonna be a mount soul reset system probably limited and a mount upgrade reset.

        No ETA of the implementation of it thought .
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-8-17 19:35:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-18 06:52 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070317 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list