North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7290 Threads / 39888 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 373| Reply: 11

Wings window

[Copy link]

8

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
arturaslarionovas
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 01:52:50 | Show all posts |Read mode
Wings window Reply:11| View:373
        Whene i\'m try\'n to open wings window to rank it up, i have game crush and must reconnect

 arturaslarionovas Last edit in 2015-8-16 01:52:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lordsaito388
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 01:53:56 | Show all posts

Wings window

Same here, please fix. I am very disappointed that such a good game could be ruined from little bugs later on.
Floor reply (0)

 lordsaito388 Last edit in 2015-8-16 01:53:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

1608

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fires of fusion
User
Posts:1608
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2016-04-01
Post time 2015-8-16 02:13:48 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 fires of fusion Last edit in 2015-8-16 02:13:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lordsaito388
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 02:37:21 | Show all posts

Wings window

Saito s55
Floor reply (0)

 lordsaito388 Last edit in 2015-8-16 02:37:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

1608

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fires of fusion
User
Posts:1608
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2016-04-01
Post time 2015-8-16 02:44:47 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 fires of fusion Last edit in 2015-8-16 02:44:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lordsaito388
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 02:56:45 | Show all posts

Wings window

I will try all of those, but yes it is everytime I click the wings tab and only that tab. Afterwards no other function loads. This happen literally every time.
Floor reply (0)

 lordsaito388 Last edit in 2015-8-16 02:56:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lordsaito388
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 03:00:09 | Show all posts

Wings window

I just cleared everything, cookies, cache, history, everything. And it still does it. Nothing works after clicking the Wings tab.
Floor reply (0)

 lordsaito388 Last edit in 2015-8-16 03:00:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
myunu
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 03:51:17 | Show all posts

Wings window

Sí.Estoy con lo miesmo problema.
Floor reply (0)

 myunu Last edit in 2015-8-16 03:51:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwo3_q2exbu2tjl
User
Posts:1
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 04:50:54 | Show all posts

Wings window

it\'s also doing it on s55 clio server, I also cleared cookies, cache, history, reset and updated flash player and also cleared flash cache
Floor reply (0)

 abwo3_q2exbu2tjl Last edit in 2015-8-16 04:50:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lordsaito388
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-8-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 05:24:00 | Show all posts

Wings window

I told him it was doing it on s55 already bud ^
Floor reply (0)

 lordsaito388 Last edit in 2015-8-16 05:24:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-8-24 13:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059225 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list