North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 555| Reply: 14

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

[Copy link]

6

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sg_ghast
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-1-29
Last Visited 2016-07-22
Post time 2015-8-16 10:07:03 | Show all posts |Read mode
Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B Reply:14| View:555
        Hi All,

        I know we can have many mounts and their activated compendium stats;can be stacked.
        However, can we transfer the Mount Upgrade from mount (A) to mount (B)?
        [Example for heroes, we can inherit theirs skills,exp,stats all to another new hero.]
        I have gotton a new mount, not wanting to waste the mount upgrade (as much as 90k to 100k BR).
        Feel like wasted the patk/matk etc for my char.
        Anyone any idea, how to do it?
        Thank you.

 sg_ghast Last edit in 2015-8-16 10:07:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dragoneshen
User
Posts:19
Joined 2015-6-19
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-16 10:20:59 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

All mount upgrades increase from the original mount upgrade by .3, so no need to inherit because they give the same amount of stats. (.7 + 1.3 = 2) and (1 + 1 = 2). so they all give the same amount of bonus.
Floor reply (0)

 dragoneshen Last edit in 2015-8-16 10:20:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sg_ghast
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-1-29
Last Visited 2016-07-22
 Author| Post time 2015-8-16 10:28:18 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

        hmm.. from my case it\'s different.
        As yo ucan see all mounts have the mount upgrade example, like mine:
        Mount upgrade (A): 0.7
        Mount upgrade (B): 1.9
        Mount upgrade (C): 1.3

        I have gotton a new mount C, however it\'s BR drops a lot.
        For mounts, if you Ride on different mounts, you will get different additional BRs bas on their Mount upgrade;
        Hence I come out with the question above.
        Anyone can help?
Floor reply (0)

 sg_ghast Last edit in 2015-8-16 10:28:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sg_ghast
User
Posts:17
Joined 2015-1-29
Last Visited 2016-07-22
 Author| Post time 2015-8-16 18:31:02 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

        Hi,
        Any Mod/gm can assist or reply my enquiry?
        Thanks
Floor reply (0)

 sg_ghast Last edit in 2015-8-16 18:31:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-16 18:50:02 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

        Hi,

        Sorry, but I can\'t give you a guarantee that there will be a Mount transfer or reset in the future. However, this is still under discussion and there is always a possibility to have it implemented.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-16 18:50:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

344

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wittyname
User
Posts:344
Joined 2015-1-10
Last Visited 2016-01-07
Post time 2015-8-17 03:29:21 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

          ;;;;                        Hi,       
       
                        Sorry, but I can\'t give you a guarantee that there will be a Mount transfer or reset in the future. However, this is still under discussion and there is always a possibility to have it implemented.       
;;; xdane posted on 2015-08-16 05:50:02;;;;


        Great to hear. I have 1000+ exp pots just sitting there as I don\'t want to waste on phantom tiger. With the server merges coming I may be forced to use them ... otherwise I\'ll be waiting on a bunch of BR/devs word as well.
Floor reply (0)

 wittyname Last edit in 2015-8-17 03:29:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dragoneshen
User
Posts:19
Joined 2015-6-19
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-17 05:46:39 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B


Reply 2# sg_ghast
        okay, so apparently i dont understand how mounts work XD. dont all the mounts give stats at the same time? cuz im riding 2 mounts at the same time, and my br seems to considering both of them. can u explain then? (im still a relatively new player)

        nvm, ignore this comment, i think they changed mounts? or was it always like that and im going crazy?
Floor reply (0)

 dragoneshen Last edit in 2015-8-17 05:46:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

84

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ragnar lothbrok
User
Posts:84
Joined 2015-5-4
Last Visited 2016-05-10
Post time 2015-8-17 06:58:24 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

It would be nice to use whatever mount we wanted to ride that day ant not suffer a BR drop in doing so.
Floor reply (0)

 ragnar lothbrok Last edit in 2015-8-17 06:58:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

143

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
madmarcus
User
Posts:143
Joined 2014-12-23
Last Visited 2016-12-05
Post time 2015-8-17 08:11:04 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

        Would also be nice to be able to easily activate and deactivate Beasts...

Floor reply (0)

 madmarcus Last edit in 2015-8-17 08:11:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

344

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wittyname
User
Posts:344
Joined 2015-1-10
Last Visited 2016-01-07
Post time 2015-8-17 10:39:39 | Show all posts

Transfer- Mount Upgrade from mount A to mount B

+1 on both above posts.
Floor reply (0)

 wittyname Last edit in 2015-8-17 10:39:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-12-11 23:05 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059626 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list