North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Suggestions
6360 Threads / 23998 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 355| Reply: 5

Guild/Alliance Donate Functions..........

[Copy link]

40

Threads

95

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
asimov3
User
Posts:95
Joined 2014-10-16
Last Visited 2017-10-17
Post time 2015-8-17 02:17:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
Guild/Alliance Donate Functions.......... Reply:5| View:355
        Is there a reason the guild donate function hasn\'t been updated to work like the alliance function?

        Is is really necessary to be a VIP to avoid having to make hundreds of clicks??

        There are plenty of other perks for VIP status, I think this one can be let go and donating to your guild should be made easier................

 asimov3 Last edit in 2015-8-17 02:17:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

10

Threads

145

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lions380
User
Posts:145
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2017-12-06
Post time 2015-8-17 02:33:03 | Show all posts

Guild/Alliance Donate Functions..........

        At the moment is not hard to become a VIP
        Just save diamonds from check ins and in less a month wow
        You became VIP!!!
        Cheers
Floor reply (0)

 lions380 Last edit in 2015-8-17 02:33:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

70

Threads

610

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
andrejs
User
Posts:610
Joined 2015-3-28
Last Visited 2017-01-13
Post time 2015-8-17 03:59:20 | Show all posts

Guild/Alliance Donate Functions..........

        use auto clicker program to make donations
        It is not the same but it will help you alot
        ypu put mouse over donate button, start program and after ffew minutes you are done
        I also use this to use mount potions, so i dont need to click 1k just to use potions
Floor reply (0)

 andrejs Last edit in 2015-8-17 03:59:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

95

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
asimov3
User
Posts:95
Joined 2014-10-16
Last Visited 2017-10-17
 Author| Post time 2016-2-14 05:39:05 | Show all posts
stupid question, but how do you make your mouse auto-click.............................
Floor reply (1)

 asimov3 Last edit in 2016-2-14 05:39:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

76

Threads

921

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
amber kelf aquino
User
Posts:921
Joined 2014-6-4
Last Visited 2017-12-01
Post time 2016-2-14 11:06:05 | Show all posts
Those are considered loaders. You just admitted to cheating. I would hope people wouldn't complain but wouldn't say those things in general or support.
Floor reply (1)
  • freyafm 

    Sr. Player Moderator

    That specific one it's not an issue, I personally checked that with my supervisor....You can even do the settings from your keyboard and mouse if u have them advanced enough. The issue would be the programs that speed up you time reaction...speed loading etc, not clicking faster.
    2016-2-14 14:56  Reply

 amber kelf aquino Last edit in 2016-2-14 11:06:05

 Support

Report
(S109-Kelf Now UA136)
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-12-11 23:05 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051878 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list