Credits
leviathan1
User
Joined 2015-8-16
Last Visited 2016-01-27
Post time 2015-8-17 22:46:33 | Show all posts |Read mode
Questions from a level 40 new-ish player Reply:17| View:826

Hello!
        First off, many thanks to forum members that have posted advice, guides, and information here in the past; very useful and much appreciated!
        I recently started playing Fire Raiders (it is lots of fun!) and have my League up to level 40. I have some questions, and would be thankful for any advice from experienced players.

1. Currently, I can not proceed with the PvE story missions until the League reaches lvl 42. What is the best use of my Stamina until I can reach 42? I have already advance farmed the equipment items for the next round of Promotions. I noticed there is a double drop feature today on the regular map. Are there any missions that would be best for burning Stamina via Blitzes? Maybe it doesn\'t matter? But just in case it does matter, I don\'t want to just waste the Stamina.

2. Heroes. Several guides recommend solely focusing on 5 Heroes... I can see why now, as I start to appreciate the costs of Rune upgrades. Thus far, I have been using 6 Heroes, mostly because I am not sure which are the best 5. Claw Berserker, Lunar Priestess, Atalanta, Nether Knight, Rose Knight, Pyrona. Which 5 should I main from this point onward? Or should I continue to upgrade all 6? Should I be looking to replace anyone urgently?