North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7292 Threads / 39896 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 587| Reply: 12

hero pentacle bug

[Copy link]

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
Post time 2015-8-18 19:21:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
hero pentacle bug Reply:12| View:587
        hello,ever since this new update where you changed how hero growth rate changed(taking mana chips out of game)......my heroes are all screwed up.i have 2 heroes with full pentacle level,but i cant access the glyph and its not showing as full on either hero........i will try to provide some screenshots(im not too computer savvy)
       

        a

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-8-18 19:21:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
 Author| Post time 2015-8-18 19:23:25 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug

as you can see i have all 15 stars on inferno bear activated and 10 stars on gothic cat activated........but they are showing as 5 and 2 respectively.........thank you for any help you can provide.....cheers kingofspam s29
Floor reply (0)

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-8-18 19:23:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

1608

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fires of fusion
User
Posts:1608
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-09-21
Post time 2015-8-18 19:44:16 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 fires of fusion Last edit in 2015-8-18 19:44:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
 Author| Post time 2015-8-18 22:04:42 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug

ty i appreciate it.........hopefully get it fixed eventually
Floor reply (0)

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-8-18 22:04:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-8-19 07:23:30 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug


        Hi all,

        There seems to be no bug in your game...
        Take a picture of the GREEN Pentacle (The Foredawn) and post it here so we can check.
        I posted an explanation oh how Pentacle works here:
        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/82000



        Hi Laughsplace,
Your Hero has 15 Pentacles (divided in 3 stages: Foredawn, Dawn and Dust).
You will upgrade each one of them in sequence.
If you look in the first Pentacle (the green one, Foredawn) you can see it is asking fot 8 * Star Vein to proceed.
Only after you use those 8 Star Vein you will be able to continue upgrading your Hero\'s Pentagram (the blue one,  Dawn) with Anima II.


Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-8-19 07:23:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
 Author| Post time 2015-8-19 07:44:01 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug

        i know how pentacle works.......i dont know why youre asking me for foredawn pentacle screenshot when i showed you full the dust pentacle on bear and full the dawn pentacle on cat but here you go
       
Floor reply (0)

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-8-19 07:44:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
 Author| Post time 2015-8-19 07:45:09 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug

Floor reply (0)

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-8-19 07:45:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

31

Threads

224

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
destroyyou
User
Posts:224
Joined 2015-7-2
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-19 13:11:15 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug

You do not have full pentacle level!! Yes the stars are filled in but you have to fill the paths as well. Look at your green stars. The star and path are green. Your Inferno has all the stars but zero path filled and your cat has only two paths filled and not all 5!! there is no bug, they were nice enough to provide the stars which are expensive!!
Floor reply (0)

 destroyyou Last edit in 2015-8-19 13:11:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
 Author| Post time 2015-8-19 13:47:45 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug

you should be a mob.that was the best explanation for any problem ive had in this game...........enjoy your game
Floor reply (0)

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-8-19 13:47:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
 Author| Post time 2015-8-19 13:54:11 | Show all posts

hero pentacle bug

mod not mob,once again thanks for the clear explanation..........
Floor reply (0)

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-8-19 13:54:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-24 04:12 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.084919 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list