North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Bugs
5044 Threads / 29373 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 230| Reply: 4

?

[Copy link]

86

Threads

1018

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzfzl6zg8q46efx
User
Posts:1018
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2016-04-08
Post time 2015-8-19 23:06:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
? Reply:4| View:230
        gd ht csa bs hp been gettting this alot can refresh but becoming a pain to do so many times
       

 abzfzl6zg8q46efx Last edit in 2015-8-19 23:06:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-20 08:35:10 | Show all posts

?

If your internet network is experiencing connection hiccups, it will result to that error.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-20 08:35:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

86

Threads

1018

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzfzl6zg8q46efx
User
Posts:1018
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2016-04-08
 Author| Post time 2015-8-20 10:57:58 | Show all posts

?

its only happening for kf nothing is having a problem i checked other sites and games its just kf
Floor reply (0)

 abzfzl6zg8q46efx Last edit in 2015-8-20 10:57:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-20 11:11:43 | Show all posts

?

               its only happening for kf nothing is having a problem i checked other sites and games its just kf     abzfzl6zg8q46efx@facebook.com posted on 2015-08-19 21:57:58     

        Please follow the steps below to see if it\'s really your internet connection or not.

        1.) Go to Windows start then press RUN.
        2.) Type cmd then press Enter.
        3.) Type inside the cmd window ping 8.8.8.8 -t without the . Press Enter.
        4.) It will ping the 8.8.8.8 IP address to show that you have connection outside.
        5.) Go to your game and start playing. Once you experience that error, go to the cmd window and check if you see any Request Time-out Errors.
        6.) Post here the screenshot of the cmd window.

        Thanks.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-20 11:11:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-20 15:21 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052739 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list