North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29379 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 362| Reply: 8

Vestment Talisman Bug

[Copy link]

22

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
crew-s199
User
Posts:45
Joined 2015-7-23
Last Visited 2016-03-14
Post time 2015-8-20 02:01:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Vestment Talisman Bug Reply:8| View:362
        IGN: crew
        SERVER: Alexander (S199)

Can\'t equip a Vestment Flash Talisman... I have bought 3, but still the same problem, my level is 72 so It\'s enough. Good\'s Box is active, but can\'t equip It. I saw other players had the same problem, so waiting for your fix.;


 crew-s199 Last edit in 2015-8-20 02:01:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-20 08:33:12 | Show all posts

Vestment Talisman Bug

Can you post here the screenshot of the error whenever you equip it?
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-20 08:33:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
crew-s199
User
Posts:45
Joined 2015-7-23
Last Visited 2016-03-14
 Author| Post time 2015-8-20 22:50:47 | Show all posts

Vestment Talisman Bug

I not receive any errors, just It automatically removing. If I drag and drop talisman to good\'s box (place for talisman) It holds for 1 second and removing automatically, not adding any stats in this second. Something really bugged here.
Floor reply (0)

 crew-s199 Last edit in 2015-8-20 22:50:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-21 20:33:17 | Show all posts

Vestment Talisman Bug

               I not receive any errors, just It automatically removing. If I drag and drop talisman to good\'s box (place for talisman) It holds for 1 second and removing automatically, not adding any stats in this second. Something really bugged here.     abx8juzuix4uuehh@facebook.com posted on 2015-08-20 09:50:47     

        Issue reported. However, can you try again and see if it works now?

        Thanks.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-21 20:33:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
crew-s199
User
Posts:45
Joined 2015-7-23
Last Visited 2016-03-14
 Author| Post time 2015-8-21 23:17:23 | Show all posts

Vestment Talisman Bug

Thank you for reporting, but still the same problem, not fixed yet.
Floor reply (0)

 crew-s199 Last edit in 2015-8-21 23:17:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-02-27
Post time 2015-8-22 03:44:43 | Show all posts

Vestment Talisman Bug

Monday we will be able to check the status of your issue.
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-8-22 03:44:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
crew-s199
User
Posts:45
Joined 2015-7-23
Last Visited 2016-03-14
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 03:26:10 | Show all posts

Vestment Talisman Bug

Still not fixed.
Floor reply (0)

 crew-s199 Last edit in 2015-8-25 03:26:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-6 19:59:02 | Show all posts

Vestment Talisman Bug

        Hi player,

        Are you still experiencing this issue
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-6 19:59:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-11-15 19:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057506 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list