North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Support
34393 Threads / 193895 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 308| Reply: 4

FIX THIS ARTIFACT BURNISH BUG ..

[Copy link]

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
maestroeu
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-7-31
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-20 03:35:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
FIX THIS ARTIFACT BURNISH BUG .. Reply:4| View:308
       

        i tried with other artifact and it works i have more than 3 auras but with the rest 4 its show me this BULL****

 maestroeu Last edit in 2015-8-20 03:35:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

208

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abz2sgdzlalitqpl
User
Posts:208
Joined 2015-3-6
Last Visited 2016-06-19
Post time 2015-8-20 03:47:46 | Show all posts

FIX THIS ARTIFACT BURNISH BUG ..

        You currently have the first slot selected.;You have to burnish all of the slots to +1 before you can work on a +2.

        No bug here.
Floor reply (0)

 abz2sgdzlalitqpl Last edit in 2015-8-20 03:47:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

105

Threads

762

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wess redd
User
Posts:762
Joined 2014-6-17
Last Visited 2016-10-07
Post time 2015-8-20 08:21:37 | Show all posts

FIX THIS ARTIFACT BURNISH BUG ..

        I made the same mistake. And people kept saying the above statement and thats not specific enough. You have to click the actual socket you want to burnish. I circled the sockets that you have to click to continue.
       

        Click the socket....then click burnish.
Floor reply (0)

 wess redd Last edit in 2015-8-20 08:21:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

89

Threads

1005

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
filodeathlord
User
Posts:1005
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-20 14:35:23 | Show all posts

FIX THIS ARTIFACT BURNISH BUG ..

          ;;;;                               
       
                        i tried with other artifact and it works i have more than 3 auras but with the rest 4 its show me this BULL****       
;;; maestroeu posted on 2015-08-19 14:35:11;;;;


        LOL not broken see pic bellow
       
Floor reply (0)

 filodeathlord Last edit in 2015-8-20 14:35:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-8-17 16:00 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063711 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list