North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 299| Reply: 3

Bug in Mount Soul?

[Copy link]

8

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rponto2004611
User
Posts:32
Joined 2014-8-11
Last Visited 2017-01-01
Post time 2015-8-24 19:47:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
Bug in Mount Soul? Reply:3| View:299
        I have just reached level 60 in Mount Soul;and have 790 in Stallion. Why can I not start upgrading my mount with the sharpening stones?

        Thanks for the great game,
        Invincible S90

 rponto2004611 Last edit in 2015-8-24 19:47:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkx069
User
Posts:131
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-24 20:16:19 | Show all posts

Bug in Mount Soul?

equip your mount so that u can upgrade your equipment on your mount
Floor reply (0)

 darkx069 Last edit in 2015-8-24 20:16:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rponto2004611
User
Posts:32
Joined 2014-8-11
Last Visited 2017-01-01
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 02:10:12 | Show all posts

Bug in Mount Soul?

        Reply 1# darkx069
how?

Floor reply (0)

 rponto2004611 Last edit in 2015-8-25 02:10:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-18 07:02 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.043035 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list