North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 448| Reply: 9

Group Dungeon

[Copy link]

7

Threads

65

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zenadale
User
Posts:65
Joined 2015-3-1
Last Visited 2016-05-08
Post time 2015-8-25 04:33:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
Group Dungeon Reply:9| View:448
Since submitting tickets to my issues get me nowhere ill try this one here. Is anyone else having issues with the GD? I can do Normal and Hero of both groups but cant do Nightmare of any. I have nothing to collect and have tried just about everything else. It the only one grayed out. Suggestions?!
Translate

 zenadale Last edit in 2015-8-25 04:33:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

7

Threads

49

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chalkierip
User
Posts:49
Joined 2015-6-11
Last Visited 2016-03-04
Post time 2015-8-25 04:48:53 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon

Had same problem a few days ago until i did hero run on all stars thingy ma jig, refreshes etc didnt help, some reason the thingy ma jig hero run cleared it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chalkierip Last edit in 2015-8-25 04:48:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

164

Threads

888

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-wolf
User
Posts:888
Joined 2014-8-7
Last Visited 2017-08-21
Post time 2015-8-25 04:56:10 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon


Your level too low to do nightmare probably. Thats the reason why you cant do it. (or before entering nightmare you must do hero once)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 -wolf Last edit in 2015-8-25 04:56:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

65

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zenadale
User
Posts:65
Joined 2015-3-1
Last Visited 2016-05-08
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 05:03:30 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon

I have always been doing Nightmare Asmo. I am lvl 82. Never had these issues before.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zenadale Last edit in 2015-8-25 05:03:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

164

Threads

888

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-wolf
User
Posts:888
Joined 2014-8-7
Last Visited 2017-08-21
Post time 2015-8-25 05:05:20 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon


Reply 3# zenadale
Well there sometimes happens bug when you join/create team in one of those floors and cant leave it, so it seems that you cant enter other floors because you\'re already/still in one you entered/created before.;The way how to fix it is relog.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 -wolf Last edit in 2015-8-25 05:05:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

65

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zenadale
User
Posts:65
Joined 2015-3-1
Last Visited 2016-05-08
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 05:27:02 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon

ive done that serveral times stupid knightssss
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zenadale Last edit in 2015-8-25 05:27:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

37

Threads

224

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
duffy s- 222
User
Posts:224
Joined 2015-4-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-25 05:33:55 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon

Same thing happened to my mrs when all star started, she had to do both normal and hero again to unlock nightmare.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 duffy s- 222 Last edit in 2015-8-25 05:33:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

65

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zenadale
User
Posts:65
Joined 2015-3-1
Last Visited 2016-05-08
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 06:07:41 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon

That is what I had to do, feel like I wasted my goes but cant do much about the bugs in this game now can we?!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zenadale Last edit in 2015-8-25 06:07:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

164

Threads

888

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-wolf
User
Posts:888
Joined 2014-8-7
Last Visited 2017-08-21
Post time 2015-8-26 03:25:00 | Show all posts

Group Dungeon


Reply 7# zenadale
Hahaha ;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 -wolf Last edit in 2015-8-26 03:25:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-19 11:07 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063790 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list