North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 589| Reply: 15

Pissed off Shooter

[Copy link]

160

Threads

1097

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1097
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2019-07-31
Post time 2015-8-25 15:17:24 | Show all posts |Read mode
Pissed off Shooter Reply:15| View:589

my 3rd day having problem my arrow just went through
Example : today i hit the 100 + 20 + 10 ;= only the point 10 got added, the Hole of arrrow in 10points is not actually;
inside the target it is like this;
       

        Green = Where the arrow hit
RED = where the arrow Hole appear ( Lol outside the actual target )
        The other 3 target which is 100 points, 20 points, was refresh after has been hit but no points added AND NO ARROW HOLE APPEAR ( NOTE IT WAS HIT PERFECTLY )
        I did not have the time to SS it because it refreshed instantly.
But im sure you will have the log for it..

Sorry not arrow i mean JAVELIN
       
Ing : Nirvana
Server : Lucas S178 United 034
Translate

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-8-25 15:17:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

160

Threads

1097

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1097
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2019-07-31
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 15:31:01 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

And ANOTHER THING ABOUT ALL STAR, please change the task  COMPLETE EXPEDITION ONCE to  JOIN EXPEDITION ONCE  because when i saw  COMPLETE EXPEDITION ONCE so many time i always refresh it since i cant FINISH THAT with my current HEro and BR.;
BUt the task  COMPLETE EXPEDITION ONCE  was actually only  JOIN EXPEDITION ONCE ;
COMPLETE and JOIN is dont have the same meaning.;
I just want to clarify, since it can confuse the person to refresh the task, and he will just waste 1 refresh task
because of that.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-8-25 15:31:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

138

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michael anthon...
User
Posts:138
Joined 2014-12-26
Last Visited 2016-04-07
Post time 2015-8-25 17:19:44 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

Reply 1# eugene keneth

        The task complete expedition doesn\'t necessarily mean you have to defeat all your opponents. You just have to enter expedition, then the task is done. you don\'t even have to defeat a single opponent.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 michael anthon... Last edit in 2015-8-25 17:19:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

564

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
theempress
User
Posts:564
Joined 2014-2-2
Last Visited 2019-05-30
Post time 2015-8-25 17:25:41 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

Well ,my 100points never count even i hit it...everything is bugged in this game...u know
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 theempress Last edit in 2015-8-25 17:25:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

160

Threads

1097

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1097
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2019-07-31
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 17:27:58 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

Reply 2# michael anthony_5847

        yep bro, i just want them to change the word  COMPLETE  TO  JOIN so that other player wont be confuse, im also got confuse in that i actually refresh it, and did not even finish the loop.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-8-25 17:27:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

564

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
theempress
User
Posts:564
Joined 2014-2-2
Last Visited 2019-05-30
Post time 2015-8-25 17:33:45 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

Alliance boss loop is not working,its bugged
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 theempress Last edit in 2015-8-25 17:33:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
genesis231
User
Posts:15
Joined 2015-4-4
Last Visited 2016-02-17
Post time 2015-8-25 17:42:18 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

yeah alliance boss not working, try killing secret arena and team dungeon boss, both doesn\'t work
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 genesis231 Last edit in 2015-8-25 17:42:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-8-25 17:51:04 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

Seems correct on Alliance boss...

Its not working as intended it seems.


As for team dungeon. Well as long as you get the chest rewards then you can actually complete the quest.

Anyways as for the hit box of the balloons i have reported it to the devs.

And as for the complete expedition part....

I dont think it need change.. Since you can enter and then leave/abandon Expedition and still get the reward.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-8-25 17:51:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

160

Threads

1097

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1097
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2019-07-31
 Author| Post time 2015-8-25 18:10:34 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter


Reply 7# flandre

        yeah, i just learned that this morning when i accidentally went in Expedition,
Maybe or still for those person who dont have forum account to know that i think they still need to change that, i asked my mates and they also refreshing when they see that TASK, then i told them it is not like that, and they only said  WTF  ahaha
        yeah please Fix that Ballon BUG, and hope they will give compensation since it is 3 days and i cant reach 1K points because of that BUG.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-8-25 18:10:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-8-26 01:43:45 | Show all posts

Pissed off Shooter

Reply 8# eugene keneth
I will bring this topic into discussion.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-8-26 01:43:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-22 20:34 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064142 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list