North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
37873 Threads / 214130 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 340| Reply: 9

TA Hero changes

[Copy link]

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aminal
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-12-19
Last Visited 2016-11-12
Post time 2015-8-27 21:10:02 | Show all posts |Read mode
TA Hero changes Reply:9| View:340
For some reason I am not able to change my hero once I get into TA. when I try to highlight my hero all that gets highlighted is my main avatar. I can highlight every other hero and angel but not my own. I used to be able to get the menu to select another hero but for some reason I do not get it any more. Both my other TA team mates say they highlight and click their hero and get a drop down menu to change their hero.. I do not get that .;

 aminal Last edit in 2015-8-27 21:10:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-8-27 23:18:01 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes

need to add IGN and server# for report, but i have seen that too, did you create team, it may be slot dependent on the bug. I noticed as team creator that I couldn\'t change
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-8-27 23:18:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2018-09-14
Post time 2015-8-28 00:31:06 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes

Dear Player, please provide the following information IGN ( In Game Name ) and server nr. It would the best if you provided even screen shot of the bug when SM check up the issue. After you provide these informations me or another FM on their shift will make report for you.
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-8-28 00:31:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aminal
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-12-19
Last Visited 2016-11-12
 Author| Post time 2015-8-28 02:00:12 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes


my in-game name is Aminal on server RA536 and it not slot dependant. I have tried all 3 postitions in TA
Floor reply (0)

 aminal Last edit in 2015-8-28 02:00:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

49

Threads

335

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bonecrusher
User
Posts:335
Joined 2015-1-5
Last Visited 2018-09-14
Post time 2015-8-28 02:07:20 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes

        And before we could change skills/angel in tA by clicking C, but that doesnt work anylonger..
        BoneCrusher
        Zimri727
Floor reply (0)

 bonecrusher Last edit in 2015-8-28 02:07:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2018-09-14
Post time 2015-8-28 02:16:51 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes

        @Animal Okay I will create report.

        @bonecrusher I know right? I wanted to report this with my weekly report, so it will need to wait I hope they will bring it back.
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-8-28 02:16:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-8-28 08:16:36 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes

thanks animal just troubleshooting so they know extent, nice add bonecrusher.;
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-8-28 08:16:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
readtolearn
User
Posts:38
Joined 2015-8-3
Last Visited 2016-03-15
Post time 2015-8-28 08:45:00 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes

It\'s not a bug, per se. It happens when you\'re hiding your costume, which causes the legendary weapon your main has equipped to show on his/her avatar. Apparently, the weapon\'s clickbox is so big that it overshadows everything, even your teammate. Clicking show costume should fix your problem easily.
Floor reply (0)

 readtolearn Last edit in 2015-8-28 08:45:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

680

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƒrostbite
User
Posts:680
Joined 2015-5-16
Last Visited 2017-04-23
Post time 2015-8-28 14:22:24 | Show all posts

TA Hero changes

Hiding Costume/Wings always had the Opposite Effect for me, and made the Clickbox Smaller, not Bigger. But each Item has it\'s own Issues attached to them.
Floor reply (0)

 ƒrostbite Last edit in 2015-8-28 14:22:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-9-21 01:22 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060889 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list