North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Bugs
5044 Threads / 29373 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 307| Reply: 6

micheal hero

[Copy link]

15

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
owendragon
User
Posts:38
Joined 2014-10-13
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2015-8-28 17:46:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
micheal hero Reply:6| View:307
        under the description for micheal main skill says that his skills does  ($a)  damage

 owendragon Last edit in 2015-8-28 17:46:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-30 16:09:37 | Show all posts

micheal hero

Screenshots please?
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-30 16:09:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-8-31 00:03:45 | Show all posts

micheal hero

Yeah i read that when he his main skill upgrade
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-8-31 00:03:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

214

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
balatir
User
Posts:214
Joined 2014-7-11
Last Visited 2016-01-21
Post time 2015-8-31 03:35:11 | Show all posts

micheal hero


        bo screenshot here but he is right.
        hover mouse over SS and in skill description the amount of damage is missing.
        Instead, there that above stated message part.
        You can check with my Michael, xDane.

        Balatir
Floor reply (0)

 balatir Last edit in 2015-8-31 03:35:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-8-31 09:32:47 | Show all posts

micheal hero

                                      bo screenshot here but he is right.       
                        hover mouse over SS and in skill description the amount of damage is missing.       
                        Instead, there that above stated message part.       
                        You can check with my Michael, xDane.       
       
                        Balatir       
    astraverte posted on 2015-08-30 14:35:11     


        Yep got it. I\'ll coordinate this to the devs and see what are they up to.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-8-31 09:32:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-9-2 05:53:22 | Show all posts

micheal hero

Issue fixed.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-9-2 05:53:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-24 16:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052459 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list