North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 205| Reply: 4

Game not working

[Copy link]

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
115944826274080185...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-7-19
Last Visited 2015-12-18
Post time 2015-8-28 20:18:43 | Show all posts |Read mode
Game not working Reply:4| View:205
Dear team , I am facing an issue with the game , where it is letting me log in but I am unable to open any windows. All I see is my castle and I am unable to do anything in the game. This issue started after today\'s reset. At first I was unable to log into the game ,game me no sever found error. After that right now I am able to log in but can\'t do anything in the game. When ever I click on anything it says connection lost where I have a good WiFi connection and nothing is wrong with it as I checked thoroughly. Please help resolve the issue as many of my guild mates are facing the same.Thank you

 115944826274080185... Last edit in 2015-8-28 20:18:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
115944826274080185...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-7-19
Last Visited 2015-12-18
 Author| Post time 2015-8-28 20:23:34 | Show all posts

Game not working

Dear team My server is S61 taygeteIgn : NatsuDragnel
Floor reply (0)

 115944826274080185... Last edit in 2015-8-28 20:23:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xihwei
User
Posts:38
Joined 2015-7-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-29 02:30:55 | Show all posts

Game not working

        I had the same experience before but that\'s because the weather was terrible and had a really bad connection. I used a different gaming system (I was using android then I used apple and it\'s working fine now.) I re-installed in android and it\'s all good now.
        Maybe try to re-install or wait for proper support.
Floor reply (0)

 xihwei Last edit in 2015-8-29 02:30:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
alcheon
User
Posts:296
Joined 2015-4-13
Last Visited 2016-09-28
Post time 2015-8-29 02:33:47 | Show all posts

Game not working

        Hi there

        Did you try to close the app, switch to another network (3g/4g), reopen the app again, and it should be able to load.

        I also have this problem when i use my wifi sometime, but when i switched to 3g/4g it manages to load, so do try and tell me again if you cant connect!
Floor reply (0)

 alcheon Last edit in 2015-8-29 02:33:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-5-24 23:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.045691 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list