North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Support
34794 Threads / 195959 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 441| Reply: 15

Double buying mistake?

[Copy link]

4

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ulldrengr
User
Posts:42
Joined 2015-4-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-29 03:22:26 | Show all posts |Read mode
Double buying mistake? Reply:15| View:441
This mistake is totally my fault. I purchased the angel Fortuna out of the lucky tree... then later i went into the lucky tree and saw fortuna and was like oh sweet i should get her and purchased Fortuna again... So since I\'ve already got her once, I now have her icon in my inventory and there is nothing i can do with it. I have the angel and an extra icon in my inventory. What can I do about this?

 ulldrengr Last edit in 2015-8-29 03:22:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

2788

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2788
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2017-09-26
Post time 2015-8-29 04:23:37 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

        Hi Ulldrengr,

        Can I have your IGN (in game name) and server number. Also can you take screen shots of having the angel already, the spare icon in your inventory and the lucky tree with the purchase showing.

        If you can provide these I will see what I can do to have the coins returned to you.

        Thanks nγχ
Floor reply (0)

 nγχ Last edit in 2015-8-29 04:23:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

278

Threads

6767

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.halliburto...
User
Posts:6767
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2017-09-18
Post time 2015-8-29 05:42:34 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

you can always use in bonding if they don\'t refund, can synth for exp.
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.halliburto... Last edit in 2015-8-29 05:42:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ulldrengr
User
Posts:42
Joined 2015-4-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-8-29 06:57:23 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

          ;;;;                        Hi Ulldrengr,;       
       
                        Can I have your IGN (in game name) and server number. Also can you take screen shots of having the angel already, the spare icon in your inventory and the lucky tree with the purchase showing.;       
       
                        If you can provide these I will see what I can do to have the coins returned to you.;       
       
                        Thanks;nγχ         
;;; nγχ posted on 2015-08-28 15:23:37;;;;


        Server: Abigail 1047
IGN: Ulldrengr

1 sec i\'ll go get the pics
Floor reply (0)

 ulldrengr Last edit in 2015-8-29 06:57:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ulldrengr
User
Posts:42
Joined 2015-4-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-8-29 07:03:56 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

Reply 1# nγχ


Erm.. Well.. Now I\'m not seeing it in my inventory so im rather confused... did I somehow accidentally use it in bonding? didnt know that was even a thing until I just came back to say this lol.
Floor reply (0)

 ulldrengr Last edit in 2015-8-29 07:03:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ulldrengr
User
Posts:42
Joined 2015-4-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-8-29 07:08:32 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

Yeah, I\'m not seeing it in my inventory any more. The only thing I can assume is that it accidentally got used in bonding. If thats the case, is there anything you can do? Idk if this is possible but if that is what happened then is there a way we could remove the bonding xp it gave and return my coins? Idk how any of this works. Just bummed out i blew all those coins on an angel I already have.
Floor reply (0)

 ulldrengr Last edit in 2015-8-29 07:08:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

278

Threads

6767

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.halliburto...
User
Posts:6767
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2017-09-18
Post time 2015-8-29 07:14:27 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

last post i seen that they used icon in bond and wanted it back got a sorry cant fix it, reply, so probably out of luck, 1 player mistake is bad, but 2 you might as well right it off to experience. (which you probably got from icon anyway, lol)
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.halliburto... Last edit in 2015-8-29 07:14:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ulldrengr
User
Posts:42
Joined 2015-4-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-8-29 07:25:21 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

          ;;;; last post i seen that they used icon in bond and wanted it back got a sorry cant fix it, reply, so probably out of luck, 1 player mistake is bad, but 2 you might as well right it off to experience. (which you probably got from icon anyway, lol) ;;; forrest.halliburton posted on 2015-08-28 18:14:27;;;;

lol true. hope it was worth a lot of it for that price though!!!
Floor reply (0)

 ulldrengr Last edit in 2015-8-29 07:25:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

115

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyvi4w_oulzebp5
User
Posts:115
Joined 2015-6-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-29 08:12:33 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?

again on the bonding with angels extra shards.... What level does this start? I have extra shards but they don\'t show in unbreakable bond?
Floor reply (0)

 abyvi4w_oulzebp5 Last edit in 2015-8-29 08:12:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1197

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƦespecϮed Ϝlea
User
Posts:1197
Joined 2015-8-16
Last Visited 2016-04-18
Post time 2015-8-29 09:07:36 | Show all posts

Double buying mistake?


I reported this for you and will get back to you once I get an update. Not sure what they will say because you used it in unbreakable. But I am aware that unbreakable auto selects everything and many players use things in there they didn\'t mean to because of this.
Floor reply (0)

 ƦespecϮed Ϝlea Last edit in 2015-8-29 09:07:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-26 16:54 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057356 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list