North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4482 Threads / 26278 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 336| Reply: 4

CSA cheats

[Copy link]

59

Threads

147

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lkc
User
Posts:147
Joined 2014-1-29
Last Visited 2018-08-08
Post time 2015-8-29 03:33:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
CSA cheats Reply:4| View:336
Well, i\'m about to kill an opponent in CSA and he suddenly disappears, well what did he do? He hit the back button left the game temporary and comes back at the start up point. this is bull and you need to fix that little issue cause it was done to me two time in the game. You should ;make it so that if you leave the game you lose it, simple.

 lkc Last edit in 2015-8-29 03:33:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

75

Threads

735

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mark polis
User
Posts:735
Joined 2014-7-18
Last Visited 2016-07-20
Post time 2015-8-29 03:45:28 | Show all posts

CSA cheats

my friend told me about that and told me the name of 2 player did that but no prof about him it look like hack;
Floor reply (0)

 mark polis Last edit in 2015-8-29 03:45:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-8-29 23:22:15 | Show all posts

CSA cheats

that\'s not a hack mark, it is simply clicking the exitdoor and then re-entering, no more no less. lol, it\'s annoying as heck yes, but I doubt they\'ll fix it. and NO WAY should they make us loose the game if we do use the exit, I do that whenever I need to refresh, because the only place for me to get full screen happens to be in the city. And I hate playing in smallscreen.
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-8-29 23:22:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-8-30 10:54:14 | Show all posts

CSA cheats


          ;;;; that\'s not a hack mark, it is simply clicking the exitdoor and then re-entering, no more no less. lol, it\'s annoying as heck yes, but I doubt they\'ll fix it. and NO WAY should they make us loose the game if we do use the exit, I do that whenever I need to refresh, because the only place for me to get full screen happens to be in the city. And I hate playing in smallscreen. ;;; buffy posted on 2015-08-29 10:22:15;;;;


        Pretty much this. If you need to know how to use the clean client, just ask, its an almost fullscreen option.
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-8-30 10:54:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-11-15 21:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.073890 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list