North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7362 Threads / 39979 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 256| Reply: 4

= Why can't we bestow to a second hero of the same type?

[Copy link]

124

Threads

677

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fifafofun
User
Posts:677
Joined 2015-6-5
Last Visited 2017-06-10
Post time 2015-8-29 07:19:50 | Show all posts |Read mode
= Why can't we bestow to a second hero of the s Reply:4| View:256
        I have two Tsunamis:
       

        a) Tsunami 1 = level 55
        b) Tsunami 2 = level 1

        I want to bestow my Sisister Fate (level 55) to my SECOND Tsunami (level 1).
        But game only allow me to bestow to Tsunami lvl 55...
        Can you fix this so I can bestow to my level 1 Tsunami?

 fifafofun Last edit in 2015-8-29 07:19:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

124

Threads

677

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fifafofun
User
Posts:677
Joined 2015-6-5
Last Visited 2017-06-10
 Author| Post time 2015-8-29 07:20:51 | Show all posts

= Why can't we bestow to a second hero of the same type?

       







       
Floor reply (1)

 fifafofun Last edit in 2015-8-29 07:20:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-8-29 07:38:11 | Show all posts

= Why can't we bestow to a second hero of the same type?

        Hi fifafofun,

        I will forward your issue to my supervisors.
        Thanks for pointing this.
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-8-29 07:38:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

98

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
littleboss
User
Posts:98
Joined 2015-6-29
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-8-30 05:01:50 | Show all posts

= Why can't we bestow to a second hero of the same type?

btw youre not allowed to use two of the same hero.
Floor reply (0)

 littleboss Last edit in 2015-8-30 05:01:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-11-14 00:38 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.049349 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list