North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Support
4482 Threads / 26278 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 436| Reply: 14

Keep Getting This Error

[Copy link]

61

Threads

149

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
monocus
User
Posts:149
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2015-12-17
Post time 2015-8-29 21:40:06 | Show all posts |Read mode
Keep Getting This Error Reply:14| View:436

 monocus Last edit in 2015-8-29 21:40:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

86

Threads

1018

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzfzl6zg8q46efx
User
Posts:1018
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2016-04-08
Post time 2015-8-29 22:05:03 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

your going to keep getting it and they wont fix it and blame you for the error
Floor reply (0)

 abzfzl6zg8q46efx Last edit in 2015-8-29 22:05:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-8-30 02:27:12 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

Just off it
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-8-30 02:27:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-8-30 10:45:21 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

As he set. just click it off, if you are a FB user, then click over to the clean client as it loads and will never see that again, or refresh until it clears up. FB user\'s only, doesn\'t happen with a GTA account.
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-8-30 10:45:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

32

Threads

391

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
karengioeli
User
Posts:391
Joined 2014-12-17
Last Visited 2017-02-09
Post time 2015-8-31 23:17:15 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

Reply 3# deth
        what does that mean click over to the clean client?

Floor reply (0)

 karengioeli Last edit in 2015-8-31 23:17:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

61

Threads

149

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
monocus
User
Posts:149
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2015-12-17
 Author| Post time 2015-9-1 02:37:59 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

Reply 3# deth

        Doesn\'t happen with a GTA Account eh? ;Then Sir you are quite Mistaken...as I keep GETTING the error on my GTA Account as GTA is the only place I play the game...so...afraid your statement doesn\'t hold water..
Floor reply (0)

 monocus Last edit in 2015-9-1 02:37:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

86

Threads

1018

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzfzl6zg8q46efx
User
Posts:1018
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2016-04-08
Post time 2015-9-1 03:12:38 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

Reply 3# deth
        never played on fb

Floor reply (0)

 abzfzl6zg8q46efx Last edit in 2015-9-1 03:12:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-9-1 05:18:45 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

Reply 5# monocus
Maybe it\'s your internet or just reload or click it off
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-9-1 05:18:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

563

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
theempress
User
Posts:563
Joined 2014-2-2
Last Visited 2016-04-26
Post time 2015-9-1 05:22:31 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

lucky guy...i get fatal error x20 for a min..haha
Floor reply (0)

 theempress Last edit in 2015-9-1 05:22:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

61

Threads

149

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
monocus
User
Posts:149
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2015-12-17
 Author| Post time 2015-9-1 08:43:34 | Show all posts

Keep Getting This Error

Reply 7# gingka

        Its not my Internet...there are still issues with the game and Intermittent Disconnections from Chat like every 5mins...the old Japanese Error with the stupid Japanese Symbols is back as well...the Devs just need to get off their butts and check things out...Leader of my Alliance is still waiting for the return of a Lost Moirai Card from when servers were merged...so there are still issues with the game...
Floor reply (0)

 monocus Last edit in 2015-9-1 08:43:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-5-22 06:37 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.081100 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list