North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40311 Threads / 230176 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 340| Reply: 6

how do i use my aurues tokies

[Copy link]

16

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yuhasc
User
Posts:63
Joined 2014-12-30
Last Visited 2019-08-13
Post time 2015-9-1 02:36:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
how do i use my aurues tokies Reply:6| View:340
how do i use my aurues tokens in the shop ? i have alot of them and dont know how to use them
Translate

 yuhasc Last edit in 2015-9-1 02:36:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

94

Threads

471

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
some cool name
User
Posts:471
Joined 2014-2-3
Last Visited 2015-11-13
Post time 2015-9-1 02:45:36 | Show all posts

how do i use my aurues tokies

        Wellyou can go to Intelligent wing shards,in Quanity box enter 10,then in Diamonds box enter 1200 Aureous coins and get FREE Intelligent wings,hope this helps

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 some cool name Last edit in 2015-9-1 02:45:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

94

Threads

471

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
some cool name
User
Posts:471
Joined 2014-2-3
Last Visited 2015-11-13
Post time 2015-9-1 02:47:10 | Show all posts

how do i use my aurues tokies

Sorry it\'s 1500 Aureous coins for 200 Inteligent wing shards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 some cool name Last edit in 2015-9-1 02:47:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yuhasc
User
Posts:63
Joined 2014-12-30
Last Visited 2019-08-13
 Author| Post time 2015-9-1 02:55:44 | Show all posts

how do i use my aurues tokies

not really when i try to do it it says i dont have enough diamonds
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yuhasc Last edit in 2015-9-1 02:55:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

1824

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sun ce
User
Posts:1824
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2019-10-21
Post time 2015-9-1 05:26:21 | Show all posts

how do i use my aurues tokies

          ;;;; not really when i try to do it it says i dont have enough diamonds ;;; yuhasc posted on 2015-08-31 13:55:44;;;;

        type 150 in the box as shown... (or select 10x in top box and type 1500 in bottom box to collect all at once)

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sun ce Last edit in 2015-9-1 05:26:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yuhasc
User
Posts:63
Joined 2014-12-30
Last Visited 2019-08-13
 Author| Post time 2015-9-1 05:32:03 | Show all posts

how do i use my aurues tokies

ok ty
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yuhasc Last edit in 2015-9-1 05:32:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-22 05:31 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060632 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list