User

Credits
smcpoolgoddess
User
Joined 2015-7-27
Last Visited 2016-04-04
Post time 2015-9-1 03:13:24 | Show all posts |Read mode
Support Not Working Reply:9| View:254

My support is still not working, and it has been brought to your attention both here on the forum, and via a ticket that my Guild Master sent in on Heck 1038. Since Day one on the game I have had issues and have been unable to notify support about them. I am on the verge of reporting GTArcade to PayPal as a non reputable company if you do not respond to this post and fix my support issue, and return my Diamonds that I have both paid and played hard for.

Since I started playing this game on July 29th (which was my first purchase date) my support has not worked on my account running on FireFox and is not working through GTArcades browser either.; If this ticket goes through, which my support has never worked til now. I am down Close to 20,000 diamonds from purchases and events since this server (Heck 1038) opened. I have not received Diamonds from from Hitting 60 from Diamond Exchange or whatever I bought into for 6888 Diamonds. I Have not received my Diamonds from several purchase (Recharge Reward) bonuses and I have lost diamonds on several of the Events from lags and lock ups of browser and game. According to your purchase history I have spent $244.79, which is correct, from my bank account. HOWEVER, NONE of my $54.95 worth of Credit card purchases are showing. According to my Paypal which shows both my Bank and Credit Cards purchases, I have spent a total of $367.29 to your game. That is a missing $122.55 worth of Diamonds that I have purchased and not received. So between the 12,000 Diamonds that I have not received that I purchased, and the Diamonds that I have not received from events I come to about 20k Diamonds you owe me.