North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40313 Threads / 230191 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 215| Reply: 4

I Can't Use My Aureus

[Copy link]

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
weaverkiwi2
User
Posts:5
Joined 2015-3-18
Last Visited 2018-01-20
Post time 2015-9-1 12:26:01 | Show all posts |Read mode
I Can't Use My Aureus Reply:4| View:215

       
Translate

 weaverkiwi2 Last edit in 2015-9-1 12:26:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-9-1 12:29:45 | Show all posts

I Can't Use My Aureus

need to pick another item that requires less dias. 1 costs 3375 and with offset of 200 aeraus that still requires 3175 dias to purchase and your screen shows 1620 ;so cant cover it, that is why it wont process, go for some intell wings or something cheaper/ more discount and try. be sure to type in the aeraus amount in bottom section to offset dias. hope this helps
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-9-1 12:29:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1197

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƦespecϮed Ϝlea...
User
Posts:1197
Joined 2015-8-16
Last Visited 2016-04-18
Post time 2015-9-1 13:18:23 | Show all posts

I Can't Use My Aureus

Yes, I think forrest is right. It is prolly due to not having enough diamonds for that item. Try a cheaper item and if it still doesn\'t work then post the screenshot again and I will make report. Thanks!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ƦespecϮed Ϝlea... Last edit in 2015-9-1 13:18:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1197

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƦespecϮed Ϝlea...
User
Posts:1197
Joined 2015-8-16
Last Visited 2016-04-18
Post time 2015-9-1 13:30:57 | Show all posts

I Can't Use My Aureus

It could be also that you didn\'t realize there is a limit on how many you can use per item. For that particular item you can only use 200 Aureus so it won\'t let you type in any number higher then that
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ƦespecϮed Ϝlea... Last edit in 2015-9-1 13:30:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-22 22:55 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062073 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list