North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 190| Reply: 4

Merging New & Old Vestments

[Copy link]

61

Threads

149

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
monocus
User
Posts:149
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2015-12-17
Post time 2015-9-1 22:00:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
Merging New & Old Vestments Reply:4| View:190
Ok...for some reason my entire Alliance is under the impression that there either IS or WAS a way to COMBINE/Merge Old Vestments with a New one...but we can\'t figure out how to do it...but read somewhere that once you COMBINE them...you have to KEEP the Old Vestments or you lose the Stats from the OLD Vestment...are we on drugs or something or are we just not remembering correctly?

 monocus Last edit in 2015-9-1 22:00:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

56

Threads

380

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sunny krusher
User
Posts:380
Joined 2015-1-27
Last Visited 2017-04-08
Post time 2015-9-1 23:19:19 | Show all posts

Merging New & Old Vestments

        i hv two vestments now mate the world cup and hang ten vestment
        then i resolved world cup vest ment bt i still cn use it;
        also i cn use hang ten clothin too bt i prfer world cup one
        though i seem to be wearin it, in the vestment menu i cn see that im actually wearin hang ten and i cn change my luks.
        hope that answered ur question
Floor reply (0)

 sunny krusher Last edit in 2015-9-1 23:19:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

343

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aryldi
User
Posts:343
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-9-2 03:14:27 | Show all posts

Merging New & Old Vestments

        No, you Activate your Vestments as you collect them, and can display whichever one you prefer. You need to keep your old Vestments in case you want to display an old one, and in case the collection it was part of expands to include more parts.

Floor reply (0)

 aryldi Last edit in 2015-9-2 03:14:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-9-2 05:45:18 | Show all posts

Merging New & Old Vestments

Yes, once you have activated the vestment set, you can resolve them without losing the stats.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-9-2 05:45:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-8-19 11:45 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048938 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list