North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16079 Threads / 72118 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 192| Reply: 3

can you FIX the damn Loops feature ????

[Copy link]

3

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
p3achrings
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-6-1
Last Visited 2016-06-03
Post time 2015-9-4 11:43:52 | Show all posts |Read mode
can you FIX the damn Loops feature ???? Reply:3| View:192
        TOO many times I and some friends have had a situation where our gold turns to a negative number while;using Little Helper on Loops, and as a result, EVER time we come to the point that we have to buy something like Jasmine or Rosemary from the store, the loop stops and claims we don\'t have enough gold. So we have to manually buy Anything the loop requests from the shop to get the auto Little Helper feature to work again.

        HOW MANY F\'ing times do I have to ask you to fix this ? I\'ve put in tickets, you fix it for a day or week and the bug keeps coming back.

        Either fix this crap or take the requirement to buy crap from the shop out, either way your busted , tired game is pissing what little people play it off one by one.

        S275 Muses
Translate

 p3achrings Last edit in 2015-9-4 11:43:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

48

Threads

1255

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
giuglea ion
User
Posts:1255
Joined 2014-11-21
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-9-4 13:43:41 | Show all posts

can you FIX the damn Loops feature ????

if the current limit is 2 bilions then you have other ways to spend your gold .; try using them first , because i don\'t think they will raise the limit anytime soon .; And this is not affecting all players on a server or 10 server so i don\'t think they will fix this just for you ., maybe if you we\'re a extra big big casher or something with 10000 $ invested per month or something
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 giuglea ion Last edit in 2015-9-4 13:43:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

28

Threads

372

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
whynot7676
User
Posts:372
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2017-12-18
Post time 2015-9-5 08:21:02 | Show all posts

can you FIX the damn Loops feature ????

        if he was a big spender he wouldnt run into the problem of having no gold

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 whynot7676 Last edit in 2015-9-5 08:21:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-17 09:49 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.092788 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list