North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
37447 Threads / 211388 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 327| Reply: 9

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

[Copy link]

130

Threads

342

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
graydragon
User
Posts:342
Joined 2014-5-18
Last Visited 2018-04-28
Post time 2015-9-9 00:26:42 | Show all posts |Read mode
CS Wyrm will not load so is not working Reply:9| View:327
        graydragon - GTA - Sterope S232;

        CS Wyrm will not load so is not working - team was formed and waiting to fill - now CS Wyrm comes up blank for me and players on my server - I would appreciate compensation since it looks like I will loose the Tycoon points I would have received from this event

 graydragon Last edit in 2015-9-9 00:26:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2017-03-19
Post time 2015-9-9 00:58:51 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working


Hi, could you provide screen shot of the error? Also if possible could you ask in asgard or your friends if it happens to them as well?
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-9-9 00:58:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

82

Threads

943

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
señorita
User
Posts:943
Joined 2014-3-25
Last Visited 2018-07-01
Post time 2015-9-9 02:36:04 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

same problem with me. S13 TerrorCove - FB
Floor reply (0)

 señorita Last edit in 2015-9-9 02:36:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

130

Threads

342

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
graydragon
User
Posts:342
Joined 2014-5-18
Last Visited 2018-04-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-9 05:35:45 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

Reply 1# moonlighty
        graydragon - GTA - Sterope S232

        window opens and is blank (will not load) - no team shown from other players nothing at all - cannot form team & other players on my server are having the same problem - Please ask the DEV\'s to fix and provide compensation since Tycoon points have been lost.

Floor reply (0)

 graydragon Last edit in 2015-9-9 05:35:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

35

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
robinchev
User
Posts:35
Joined 2014-10-1
Last Visited 2017-08-08
Post time 2015-9-9 05:41:11 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

        Same for me
        Timo S232
Floor reply (0)

 robinchev Last edit in 2015-9-9 05:41:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

28

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
flboatdoc
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-10-6
Last Visited 2018-05-07
Post time 2015-9-9 05:51:03 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

        same here;
        Joeseph 976
        IGN Nope2
        will try to post screenshot to follow
Floor reply (0)

 flboatdoc Last edit in 2015-9-9 05:51:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

28

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
flboatdoc
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-10-6
Last Visited 2018-05-07
Post time 2015-9-9 05:52:05 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

Reply 5# flboatdoc

Floor reply (0)

 flboatdoc Last edit in 2015-9-9 05:52:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

482

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
matthew boling...
User
Posts:482
Joined 2014-3-25
Last Visited 2018-07-19
Post time 2015-9-9 06:04:51 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

you really need a screenshot of it? all you have to do is click on it and see it is broken yet again.
Floor reply (0)

 matthew boling... Last edit in 2015-9-9 06:04:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

668

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rabbitfins
User
Posts:668
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2016-04-09
Post time 2015-9-9 06:06:19 | Show all posts

CS Wyrm will not load so is not working

        Hello Players, I will update moonlighty\'s report
        Thanks
        RabbitFins
Floor reply (0)

 rabbitfins Last edit in 2015-9-9 06:06:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-19 10:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.067083 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list