North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
7099 Threads / 33135 Reply
Search   Favorites  

MOUNT RESETS

[Copy link]

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-9-19 22:27:58 | Show all posts

MOUNT RESETS

        mike . The reset still doesn\'t reset the soul, which is the complaint.
        ;I never got my mount reset either, and still aren\'t happy about that. I have hundreds of mount exp put into soul that I have NO use for in a very very long time, and we where promised that reset. I DO however have a use of it in upgrading the base stats, but can\'t - since the exp is used up in soul.;
        Buffy / s78/U17
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-9-19 22:27:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rckamei
User
Posts:296
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2017-07-26
Post time 2015-9-19 22:46:48 | Show all posts

MOUNT RESETS

yup my mount soul level 72
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rckamei Last edit in 2015-9-19 22:46:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

116

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
richard allan ...
User
Posts:116
Joined 2014-12-16
Last Visited 2016-07-17
 Author| Post time 2015-9-21 10:25:25 | Show all posts

MOUNT RESETS

Reply 9# mikecawley79@hotmail.com
ur the 1 need to shut the F up...u dont know anything faggots
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 richard allan ... Last edit in 2015-9-21 10:25:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-9-21 10:33:55 | Show all posts

MOUNT RESETS

Mount reset is designed to reset mount upgrades for the purpose of transferring mounts. It requires 100g to do it and mount soul is not affected by this
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-9-21 10:33:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-11-29 02:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.046643 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list