North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 108| Reply: 1

Vestment

[Copy link]

47

Threads

563

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
theempress
User
Posts:563
Joined 2014-2-2
Last Visited 2016-04-26
Post time 2015-9-12 06:06:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Vestment Reply:1| View:108
I have a question,do i need to have all parts of 1 set to activate it? I had 2 santa parts and i smelt them already ,if i get third i cant activate it?

 theempress Last edit in 2015-9-12 06:06:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-10-21 22:05 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.040886 second(s), 34 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list